2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Antoine fra Belgia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Great hotel
Location, room, friendly staff
Skrevet 24 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

messaoud fra Frankrike
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
good deal hotel
clean / location / friendly
It was first suprising as the room was not as big that it looks like on the website.. !! but finally it s ok.. and staff was helpfull and friendly.
Skrevet 21 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Eddie fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
Great place
Location, breakfast, room
I recommend this hotel it was great little place in a great location not far from anything in the old quarter
Skrevet 21 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dario fra Italia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Good value hotel
Personal, breakfast, bed
Skrevet 06 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Charles fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Stayed twice during this vacation
Great customer service, excellent breakfast, perfect location
We had a great time walking from our hotel to the local attractions. The hotel's on-site travel agent helped us plan an individualized trip to see different sites around the country. We would definitely stay here again.
Skrevet 29 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Elise fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Brilliant!
Breakfast, Service, Atmosphere
We had a wonderful time here, especially with the receptionist Ms Hien looking out for us. Our only complaint was that our room smelt like smoke, despite asking for a nonsmoking room. We were quickly moved & to our surprise & delight our room was upgraded. The hotel is a 10-15 min walk from the hustle & bustle of Hanoi. However being on a quiet street meant there wasn't alot of noise. Breakfast buffet was great. They also have a cool little rooftop restaurant.
Skrevet 26 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

DJONG fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Good hotel in Hanoi
Good location, clean, good breakfast
This is a good hotel in the center of Hanoi. There are many shops nearby. The room is clean. The breakfast is good.
Skrevet 24 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Peter fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Nice and Sweet
location, staff and comfort
I like staying this hotel staff very helpful
Skrevet 17 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

shai fra Canada
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Good Location, nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff
The location is great and it's right across from a great cocktail bar. Try the rooftop restauaranT.
Skrevet 15 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

FAZIL fra Tyrkia
Par
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Crowded but good location
Price, clean and friendly staff
It was a different experience in old quarter, with chaotic streets. Location of the hotel is very good. Close enough to everything and protected from noise. We totally recommend.
Skrevet 15 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: