Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2581 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8

Frank G. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Good value hotel
central, clean and comfortable
Clean comfortable and well appointed hotel in side street away from major traffic noise. Centrally located so good for walking around the town.
Skrevet 20 oktober 2013

Deyan R. fra Bulgaria
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
A good hotel. Small rooms but not expensive.
Staff, location, breakfast
Skrevet 18 oktober 2013

Matthew T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Great location, quiet & superb staff...
Staff are helpful, clean & decent room, Great location...
Hotel is located in the old quarters but on a quiet street. We hardly hear the horning at night. Great location to go sight seeing & easy to find food around the hotel. Room size is decent & clean. My wife left a pouch on our flight into Hanoi & the lady at the reception (can't remember her name)help us check & make arrangement with the airlines for us to pickup the pouch at the airport on our return flight. She also advise & recommend a few tourist site to visit the next day as most shops will be close the next day. Breakfast was good but you kind of get bore after eating the same stuff for a few days.But overall we enjoy our stay there in Hanoi... Thank you
Skrevet 17 oktober 2013

david C. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
friendly staff
service, good breakfast
Most comforting stay, friendly staff, sufficient language, makes evryone happy.
Skrevet 17 oktober 2013

Kinga A. fra Ungarn
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
excellent
nice and clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, good food
Excellent.
Skrevet 17 oktober 2013

LOW C. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Location at Old Quarters, walk to night markets
Old Quarters, walking to all shops, restaurants
Good service staffs. Good location in old quarters.
Skrevet 14 oktober 2013

Donald S. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Affordable
Location, cleanliness, price
Located on the western edge of the old quarter within 10 mins walking distance of the military museum and about 15 from the temple of literature. 20 minutes to the lake. A cab to the lake is $2.50 - $5. Helpful staff, clean rooms, secure storage for early checkout and arrival. Spacious and affordable rooms, nice variety of breakfast items. Nice lobby area. Close to night market.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2013

JACK T. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Comfortable and good location.
Location, cleanliness and efficient staff.
This was our second stay at the Rising Dragon Palace. Staff were so very helpful, we emailed before we arrived asking for reservations for Halong Bay and trains to Sapa. These were both booked by the hotel prior to our arrival and we paid on checkout. This was all handled very efficiently and saved us a great deal of time and effort. We would stay at the Rising Dragon Palace again.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2013

Maria M. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Quiet, Reasonably Priced Refuge in Big City
quietness, staff, breakfast buffet
Skrevet 13 oktober 2013

Yin L. fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
comfortable
nice breakfast, friendly staffs, nice location.
quite nice, the breakfast is great. the staffs are really helpful. walking distance to Hand Da market
Skrevet 12 oktober 2013