arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (2581)

Forretningsreisende (283)

Par (1219)

Reiste alene (460)

Småbarnsfamilie (110)

Familie med store barn (196)

Gruppe (313)

Glimrende
8,5
fra 2581 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Verdi for pengene
8,7
Mat/middag
7,8

7,7 CHONG W.
Hong Kong
09 oktober 2013
clean nice staff and convenient
clean nice staff and convenient
it is the second night we stay after our visit to ha long bay, the staff were very friendly and they actually help us to call a taxi when we depart to the airport.

8,7 Duska K.
Canada
06 oktober 2013
Pleasent
Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, spa.
It was pleasant. We were greeted upon arrival and given the map and instructions. The room was clean and have everything that we needed, with complimentary drinks and snacks. Internet connection was good. Bathroom was nice and clean. Breakfast has a lot of variety and the stuff was very friendly. Convenient location , walking distance from attractions. Spa is a plus.

8,3 Biao W.
United States of America
06 oktober 2013
great hotel other than close to a funeral house
cleaness, nice staff, good breakfast
Overall very good if you dont mind close to a funeral home.

7 WING M.
Hong Kong
16 desember 2013
People are friendly.
Clean; Nice staff; Breakfast included
Except that the hotel staff were nice and the room was clean, Hanoi was not a place to recommend.

8,3 CHONG W.
Hong Kong
09 oktober 2013
a very good stay and the staff are really helpful
convenient, english speaking staff and clean room
The room was not as big as expected but it was clean overall. Upon arrival, we were given a welcoming drink which is good esp in this hot weather. The staff were also helpful in asisting us to look for tour to hanoi as we need to travel to hanoi the other day. The breakfast buffet though not much variety, it is not bad overall. The hotel is also very close to many nice restaurant and you can find nice vietnamese food easily in the nearby streets.

8,3 JACK T.
New Zealand
13 oktober 2013
Comfortable and good location.
Location, cleanliness and efficient staff.
This was our second stay at the Rising Dragon Palace. Staff were so very helpful, we emailed before we arrived asking for reservations for Halong Bay and trains to Sapa. These were both booked by the hotel prior to our arrival and we paid on checkout. This was all handled very efficiently and saved us a great deal of time and effort. We would stay at the Rising Dragon Palace again.

8 Ivana H.
Indonesia
11 oktober 2013
Pleasant stay
good locations, friendly staff & clean
We really enjoyed our stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. It is in the Old Quarter area. The room was nice and clean. A bit dark though. Breakfast was nice, some selection of western and local foods. We loved the local fruits. They were really fresh and sweet! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Besides providing us with information, they were also helpful when we need anything. The moment we arrived, the staff greet us warmly and gave us a map along with thorough explanation on some must visit places in Hanoi and most of them are pretty close to the hotel. She also gave us some list on must try local foods which surprisingly most of them were just around the neighborhood. We tried almost all of the local food in the list and they were all good ones, such as pho, bun bo nam bo, and cha ca. Few weeks before our trip, we requested pick up service at the airport with a good deal. And the guy who picked us up was punctual. Definitely will stay at this hotel on my next trip to Hanoi.

6,7 Blake L.
Australia
02 oktober 2013
A strange bathroom experience
Restaurant, location, staff
Some hotels have a feature wall, this hotel has a feature toilet. Everything in the room was focused upon the toilet, I would not like to stay there with just a friend or be on my honey moon. You can see the outline of the person on the toilet through the frosted glass as you watch tv. Despite this the staff were nice and helpful and the restaurant was amazing. However, pack a compass as there are two wings, lots of mattresses and it requires more than one lift to get to your room.

10 Jessica L.
United Kingdom
04 oktober 2013
Amazing hotel. One of the best we have stayed in.
Staff, food, spa....everything!
We have been travelling and decided to stay here as a treat for my birthday and it definitely was that. The staff are so helpful and friendly. They knew it was my birthday and in the morning came to the room with a cake! They really do go above and beyond and made my birthday and our whole stay really special. The hotel is in a great location. We used the spa in the hotel which was great. We also ate in the restaurant on the roof which does delicious food, one of the best meals we have had in SE Asia. The room was modern and the bed very comfy. Breakfast was great with a good selection. Especially considering the price, this hotel is great! Definitely recommend.

7 Riccardo B.
Australia
11 oktober 2013
Overall a very good hotel.
Location, Staff and room comfort
I travelled to Hanoi with my family and our stay at the Rising Dragon Hotel was most enjoyable. The staff were very attentive and helpful, I would not hesitate in returning,