2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

MAYKIM fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Familiesuite
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
reliable, comfortable, relaxing
helpful and friendly staff, good food, value for money
very comfortable and relax stay at hanoi at this hotel. Room service was value for money, food presentation was great and quality standard. location was good and centrally located, accessible to many shopping areas. Can easily travel by taxi. Kids love the connecting room advantages as compared to having to squeeze into one big family room.
Skrevet 07 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

vikhram fra India
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Amazing
Location, Staff, Rooms
I never expected to see a gem of a hotel for the price i paid. The staff were super friendly. for example. when i checked in they made me sit down showed the location on a map and draw directions to all the main tourist attractions.. great customer service. the staff even walked me out to the nearest shop to buy a SIM card. they have their shuttle. i am sad i just could spend two nights there.. the next I travel definetealy Hanoi and definetely this one.
Skrevet 07 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

haenarae fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
This hotel is fantastic hotel
close,kind,good facilities
The facilities are very good. i am very satisfied by the service they did.
Skrevet 06 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Denny fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Familiesuite
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
decent place in good location
location, location, location
no problem here. The family room was a bit small for family but OK!
Skrevet 05 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Menna fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Good value hotel with very friendly service.
Location close to the railway station, friendly service, nice room
Very short, but very pleasant. We arrived quite late in the evening, and enjoyed a very pleasant meal on the roof of the hotel. The staff were most helpful and friendly and they prepared a packed breakfast for us in the morning as we were catching a very early train.
Skrevet 04 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kathy fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
A great stay., friendly & quick service.
location, staff, cleanliness
Everything I hoped it to be for one night in Hanoi before making my next connection.
Skrevet 03 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Karin fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
ok stay in hanoi for one night
clean room
it was an ok stay - room was clean and there was a nice bed. bit outdated and i think a bit too expensive for what you get compared to other places in hanoi and vietnam
Skrevet 03 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Heike fra Tyskland
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
perfect Hotel for a very busy city
very friendly and helpfull staff, very good top floor restaurant, and you have to try the spa... value for money
Skrevet 02 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yap fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
superb
clean and conformtable room, nice and friendly staff, goood locatiin.
Good location and excellent services. When we back from sapa around 4am train and we arrived hotel around 4.30am. A friendly and smilely face has welcome us. The staffs have gave us a towel to take shower for refreshing ourself before going to ha long bay. Good services.
Skrevet 02 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Low fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
Clean and nice ambience
Great hotel, good budget, helpful staffs
Skrevet 30 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: