Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2581 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8

MAYKIM S.
Singapore
07 november 2013
reliable, comfortable, relaxing
helpful and friendly staff, good food, value for money
very comfortable and relax stay at hanoi at this hotel. Room service was value for money, food presentation was great and quality standard. location was good and centrally located, accessible to many shopping areas. Can easily travel by taxi. Kids love the connecting room advantages as compared to having to squeeze into one big family room.

vikhram R.
India
07 november 2013
Amazing
Location, Staff, Rooms
I never expected to see a gem of a hotel for the price i paid. The staff were super friendly. for example. when i checked in they made me sit down showed the location on a map and draw directions to all the main tourist attractions.. great customer service. the staff even walked me out to the nearest shop to buy a SIM card. they have their shuttle. i am sad i just could spend two nights there.. the next I travel definetealy Hanoi and definetely this one.

haenarae K.
Sør-Korea
06 november 2013
This hotel is fantastic hotel
close,kind,good facilities
The facilities are very good. i am very satisfied by the service they did.

Denny C.
USA
05 november 2013
decent place in good location
location, location, location
no problem here. The family room was a bit small for family but OK!

Menna T.
Storbritannia
04 november 2013
Good value hotel with very friendly service.
Location close to the railway station, friendly service, nice room
Very short, but very pleasant. We arrived quite late in the evening, and enjoyed a very pleasant meal on the roof of the hotel. The staff were most helpful and friendly and they prepared a packed breakfast for us in the morning as we were catching a very early train.

Kathy N.
USA
03 november 2013
A great stay., friendly & quick service.
location, staff, cleanliness
Everything I hoped it to be for one night in Hanoi before making my next connection.

Karin T.
Australia
03 november 2013
ok stay in hanoi for one night
clean room
it was an ok stay - room was clean and there was a nice bed. bit outdated and i think a bit too expensive for what you get compared to other places in hanoi and vietnam

Heike Y.
Tyskland
02 november 2013
perfect Hotel for a very busy city
very friendly and helpfull staff, very good top floor restaurant, and you have to try the spa... value for money

Yap W.
Malaysia
02 november 2013
superb
clean and conformtable room, nice and friendly staff, goood locatiin.
Good location and excellent services. When we back from sapa around 4am train and we arrived hotel around 4.30am. A friendly and smilely face has welcome us. The staffs have gave us a towel to take shower for refreshing ourself before going to ha long bay. Good services.

Low C.
Singapore
30 oktober 2013
Clean and nice ambience
Great hotel, good budget, helpful staffs


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: