arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (2581)

Forretningsreisende (283)

Par (1219)

Reiste alene (460)

Småbarnsfamilie (110)

Familie med store barn (196)

Gruppe (313)

Glimrende
8,5
fra 2581 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Verdi for pengene
8,7
Mat/middag
7,8

8,7 Derek P.
United Kingdom
26 august 2014
great value great staff
good food great friendly staff good location
one of the best value for money hotels I have ever stayed at. nothing was too much trouble.

8,7 Shirley D.
Australia
13 november 2013
great hotel in quiet street
friendly reception staff, great location
got picked up from the airport for 19USD in a clean and comfortable car.great front reception staff with good english. walking distance to the dong xuan market, hoan kiem lake and local eateries. the hotel is located down a quiet street so it dampens the street noise, room was relatively clean, buffet breakfast was good but was the same everyday however provided a good variety.the hotel organised our day trip to Halong bay for 40usd pp and is a definite must do. would definitely stay at this hotel again.

8,3 Ken H.
Malaysia
21 oktober 2013
An Example of a Great Hotel
Friendly and attentive staff, good location and fast internet connectivity
Located at the old quarter district of Hanoi. The hotel is well renovated into a 3-star hotel. We even book a tour to Halong Bay & Sa Pa and it was worth of money and the tour service is superb The reception personnel were very helpful in advise on what to do in the city. Breakfast were good, will fresh fruits and juices, breads, local dishes and everything you would want for breakfast.

10 Maureen G.
United States of America
23 oktober 2013
Great Family Room Great Restaurant Amazing Shower
Location, beds, shower
It can be hard as a family of 4 to travel w/o incurring 2 rooms cost. This hotel had a fabulous 2 double bed room. The location is so convenient in the old quarter. The shower had amazing hot water and water pressure. It was a completely unexpected delight! The restaurant was both excellent and well priced. Couldn't have been happier!

8 Shirley R.
Australia
23 oktober 2013
Easy access to Old Quarter Hanoi
Cleanliness, Staff Service, Location
Great hotel close to everything we wanted to see/do and located away from the most of the city noises

10 TIANXIANG Y.
China
04 oktober 2014
nice hotel
clean cheap friendly
nice hotel, near and friendly with good staff

8 Heinrich G.
Germany
23 oktober 2013
Great hotel in central location
Staff, room, breakfast
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a very nice place to stay in the old town of Hanoi. The staff is very friendly, supportive, competent and with great English skills. The room is clean. large, well equipped and the service is fast. Breakfast offers a large variety and the staff here is also friendly and nice. The hotel offers also a spa but I can't make an assessment because I hadn't time to try. The location of the hotel is in walking distance to major sightseeing attractions, restaurants and shops. I stayed already several times in this hotel and sure I will come again!

9,3 Neil T.
Australia
27 oktober 2013
Great value hotel in a good location
Good Location. Superb Staff. Great Value.
We found this hotel to be in a good location and many things in walking distance. Close to the lake and the night market. The staff are very very helpful here. They advised us on students that could show us around for free just so they can practise their English skills. They could have sold us a tour instead, but didn't push selling things onto us. I would recommend this hotel to travellers.

10 Kathy N.
United States of America
03 november 2013
A great stay., friendly & quick service.
location, staff, cleanliness
Everything I hoped it to be for one night in Hanoi before making my next connection.

8 Shirley R.
Australia
25 oktober 2013
Gateway fun to Ha Long Bay
Location, Size of Rooms and Welcoming Staff
The staff were very welcoming on our late arrival and assisted us with our departure the next day to Ha Long Bay. We returned to the hotel after our cruise and explored the French Quarters of Ha Noi. The hotel's location was good due to its proximity to the centre of the tourist area (a short walk) without all the hustle and bustle. Would stay again