2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

casimir fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Familiesuite
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
overall satisfied
location, staff, cleanliness
The friendly staff and cleanliness made our stay quite comfortable.
Skrevet 27 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chun fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Familiesuite
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
cheap price and good location
good restaurant nearby, good service, good local tour nearby
Skrevet 26 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Allan fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Great value and location.
Location, friendly staff and value for money.
The rooftop restaurant provides excellent food. Overall great value for money and in a perfect position to explore the old district.
Skrevet 25 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

YOKO fra Japan
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Room was clean staffs are friendly
Clean room, clean bathroom, friendly staff
Skrevet 25 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kongwit fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel
Classic, Private and premium service
The hotel is decorated with boutique style with nice necessarily facilities. The hotel is located is the alley 20 meters from main street. This prevents noisy from traffic in Ha Noi. Their staffs is very nice with smiles all the time.
Skrevet 25 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

David fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Great Hotel
Everything
I only stayed for one night before going to Ha Long Bay, but it was the best hotel I stayed at during a three week Asia trip, can't fault the hotel, great location, room, Wi-Fi and staff, would recommend to any one.
Skrevet 25 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Takaaki fra Japan
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
good city hotel
Clean room , sat wifi , nice food
hotel is very clean and break fast is quite good . Wifi at each floor so it is quite fast compare to most of hotel in Hanoi I stay , hotel also has own SPA so its easy to have massage .
Skrevet 25 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Takaaki fra Japan
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
very good and relaxing
clean room , good break fast , good wifi
room is very clean , staff is friendly , and wifi on each floor so its pretty fast .
Skrevet 25 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Low fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Great hotel, the only weakness is the location
new, clean and comfortable
great, the only weakness is the location of the hotel is not strategic as other hotels in Old Quarters.
Skrevet 24 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Virginia fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Friendly and comfortable
Friendly staff, comfortable bed with fluffy pillows.
From the minute we walked into the hotel the staff were very welcoming full of smiles and more than happy to help with we any questions we had. We booked a Deluxe Room included breakfast and were upgrade to a Deluxe city view, which was very comfortable. shower was in a separate section from the toilet which is also handy. The bed was super comfortable and the pillows were so soft just moulded around your head. Breakfast was reasonable nothing over the top but there is something there for every one to choose. Location of the hotel is just off the busy streets so was very quiet. Walking distance to most of the sight seeing. Overall an enjoyable stay and would recommend to others, if I were to return I would stay again.
Skrevet 23 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: