arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (2581)

Forretningsreisende (283)

Par (1219)

Reiste alene (460)

Småbarnsfamilie (110)

Familie med store barn (196)

Gruppe (313)

Glimrende
8,5
fra 2581 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Verdi for pengene
8,7
Mat/middag
7,8

9 Geoffrey R.
United Kingdom
11 november 2013
Good base in an interesting city
Location/service/comfort

8,3 Susanne V.
Germany
08 november 2013
Convenient
Comfort, location, staff
Great location in the old town of Hanoi, Staff speaks perfect English and is very helpful, room and bathroom was clean...its the perfect spot for 1 or 2 nights in Hanoi

9,7 Michelle C.
Australia
15 desember 2013
Fantastic Location great staff
very central to all the attractions, staff very friendly and very helpful
would definitely recommend this hotel. Staff are very helpful and friendly and the location was fantastic.

10 vikhram R.
India
07 november 2013
Amazing
Location, Staff, Rooms
I never expected to see a gem of a hotel for the price i paid. The staff were super friendly. for example. when i checked in they made me sit down showed the location on a map and draw directions to all the main tourist attractions.. great customer service. the staff even walked me out to the nearest shop to buy a SIM card. they have their shuttle. i am sad i just could spend two nights there.. the next I travel definetealy Hanoi and definetely this one.

8,3 LAI K.
Singapore
17 november 2013
Great Stay
Friendly staff with comfortable room
When we arrived, we were told that the air-cond of our room is spoilt and they are fixing it. The staff then told us that they have arrange another room at their sister hotel for us. Then we were transferred to another hotel immediately. Although it was to our surprised but they managed it quite well. We actually stayed at another hotel on the first night. Overall satisfied with their sister hotel which is located by the main road and it's very convenient.

8 Randall D.
United States of America
10 november 2013
Excellent value
location, room quality, value
Enjoyable stay, staff were helpful, room was very nice. Liked having a massage right in the hotel. Breakfast was good but not great.

9,3 Yap W.
Malaysia
02 november 2013
superb
clean and conformtable room, nice and friendly staff, goood locatiin.
Good location and excellent services. When we back from sapa around 4am train and we arrived hotel around 4.30am. A friendly and smilely face has welcome us. The staffs have gave us a towel to take shower for refreshing ourself before going to ha long bay. Good services.

8 Fung C.
Hong Kong
12 april 2014
Value for money
clean, friendly staff, convenient
The staff are friendly and helpful and made our stay smooth, i.e. provide useful information, help with the bookings, etc.

10 Ilya L.
Russia
23 juni 2014
amazing hotel
beautiful rooms, nice view, perfect location
It is a very nice hotel with a cool city view. Spacious, nicely decorated rooms, amazing service and very friendly and attentive staff. The location of the hotel is very good. Close to Old town for sightseeing and shopping. Many restaurants around, very cheap. Value for money. The reception area is very beautiful. They can arrange an airport transfer which is very convenient. We have no time for breakfast and they packed one for us, which was really nice of them.

7,7 Chau B.
Vietnam
16 desember 2013
Good stay
clean, well designed, central location
I love the bathroom design, the room is quite small but cozy. One thing to improve: buffet breakfast (rather boring).