2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Phillip fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Wonderful staff
Kenichi and his staff. Comfy bed and pillow
Skrevet 04 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tahir fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Recomended
Clean, friendly staff, location
Well managed hotel. Although can improve but it is very pleasent stay.
Skrevet 29 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jean fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Rising dragon
Location, cleanliness of room and good breakfast
Room was very comfortable, however the city view rooms get fairly noisy from the overnight trains, railway station is nearby. However this added to experience!:) good value for money and super central, would recommend it
Skrevet 29 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

john fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Excellent staff
Close to restaurants, excellent staff, nice room.
Good room with excellent staff. Will stay there again next time I am in Hanoi.
Skrevet 22 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Douglas fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
very poor!!
WE would NOT stay there again!!!
Skrevet 13 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Foong fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Value stay
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
I booked the connecting rooms and it was really value for money. Hotel staff was very helpful and willing to help us switch the dates of stay to accommodate our schedule.
Skrevet 12 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hayley fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
couples travelling
Bed
Good.
Skrevet 11 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

marco fra Italia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
just ok
staff efficiency, staff cordiality, room cleaness
the staff is really efficient and helpful. our room was facing the street, noisy due to the bars but not open until late. the hotel lights were pointing on our room letting the light break through the curtains..... for one night only is ok
Skrevet 02 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Deledda fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
overrated & unpleasant stay
connecting room, rooftop restaurant, quiet
unique room design. however, the air-conditioner need to get it fixed!!! hot air sauna in the room
Skrevet 27 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Robert fra USA
Reiste alene
Suite
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff.
Great food in hotel restuarant. Very good room care each day. Very helpful staff who speak English etc very well.
I really enjoyed my 3 night stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was extremely attentive and when I was looking for a nearby convenience store, the desk manager left the desk and said he would walk me down the street to the correct location. Their food was sooo good in their restaurant. They offered to eat in the downstairs dining room since the rooftop outdoor restaurant was too cold during my early FEB stay. The were very attentive in cleaning room. I left a small, but important duffle in the car service sent by hotel and when I reallized this the were in touch with dispatcher and brought it up to me in my room in very few minutes. I've never been treated so well by a hotel staff in every detail. The sure spoke excellent English and very helpful in every aspect.
Skrevet 26 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: