2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

chate fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Great value for money. Friendly staff.
Great breakfast. Nice room with all amenities and attentive staff.
Skrevet 22 desember 2013

gary fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
stay was comfortable
breakfast, staff polite
my stay was comfortable, staff very good and polite. take care of customer well.
Skrevet 22 desember 2013

Gary fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
ideal hotel for short stay
location/friendly staff/hotel quality
very good hotel for price.staff very helpfull for arranging day trips and further travel arrangements ie flights/hotel bookings
Skrevet 21 desember 2013

Ng fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Great Stay.
Friendly and helpful staff, great room, good location
Hotel, though small, has great staff. They were friendly, smiley and very helpful all the time. Room was very clean, new with separate toilet and bathroom. But toilet and bathroom doors are made of frosted glass -- not for the ultra shy and conservative. TV has good selections of channels. I enjoyed my stay here. Very impressed with the high quality of service. They even reminded me to put on my jacket when I walked out of the hotel door in the morning as it was chilly outside. And they spoke good English too! Very good value for money. I highly recommended this hotel.
Skrevet 20 desember 2013

Pansy fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
comfortable, easy access to shopping areas
helpful staff, convenient location, clean rooms
comfortable stay. hotel a stone's throw away from attractions. would be better if breakfast variety was larger.
Skrevet 19 desember 2013

Maria fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Great location. Great food. Good staff.
Centrally located. Staff are accommodating and speaks good English. Serve great food.
Skrevet 19 desember 2013

Bhawna fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Basic and functional with no frills.
Value for money, friendly staff, decent enough breakfast.
This hotel was chosen because Hanoi is expensive and we thought we would not waste it on a room that we would not be in much. Looking back that was a mistake - we should have paid more and got a better hotel in a better location as we could have rested better that way the rest of our journey would have benefited. However, for what you pay, the hotel was very good indeed with very nice staff staff who go out of their way to help you. They even sorted us out with a SIM card when we arrived and even paid for it on our behalf as we did not have the right change. Shame the rooms need modernising and we had to be moved three times due to leaks etc. but the staff were so nice and apologetic we did not make a fuss. Wish we had stayed longer in Hanoi - 2 nights were really not enough - so many shops and restaurants and spas to visit you could fill an entire week or maybe even two if you wanted to.
Skrevet 19 desember 2013

matt fra Irland
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
great price and great location
very nice staff, good breakfast, comfortable room
Very enjoyable, close to all the old quarter sites and down a quiet street so pleasant sleep in very good quality beds
Skrevet 18 desember 2013

samantha fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
THE most helpful friendly staff throughout!
staff!
The room is above all expectations and the desk and kitchen staff were incredible - they went above and beyond to help us book our next destinations and also tips for first time travelers in the Vietnam
Skrevet 17 desember 2013

Yasir fra Pakistan
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Pleasant and comfortable
Friendly staff, helpful travel desk, clean rooms
Skrevet 17 desember 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: