2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Choy fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Boring
N/A
Skrevet 28 desember 2013

AMAERTHANATHAN fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Excellent Hotel with Excellent service from staff
Friendly and helpful staff . They speak and understand english. Good and comfortable rooms with excellent buffet breakfast
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel with attentive staff who catered immediately to whatever we needed. They also arranged our Hua Long Bat tour and kept our luggage safely for us at no cost. When we returned they upgraded our room to a more comfortable room. We would unhesitatingly recommend this hotel to any one going to Hanoi for the friendly staff, excellent service a good breakfast provided.
Skrevet 27 desember 2013

Jan fra Danmark
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Super Nice
Lokal
Skrevet 27 desember 2013

Robert fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Wonderful experience thanks to delightful staff
Staff, location, roof top terrace
Certainly exceeded our expectations after a setback initially when we arrived with no luggage - lost in transit at Bangkok Airport.
Skrevet 27 desember 2013

WUI fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Rooms in new wing are better.
Quick check-in/out, wide range of local food & quiet.
The heating in the room of the older wing was not working but everything was good in the new wing's room.
Skrevet 27 desember 2013

William fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Value for money
Location,room,food options around
There are quite a number if food option nearby. Near to attractions too.
Skrevet 26 desember 2013

William fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Value for money
Location,size,value
Overall was quite a good hotel. Nice location value for money.
Skrevet 26 desember 2013

Hayley fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
friendly staff
our booking was messed up so we were moved to the Lucky 3 hotel which was average
staff were helpful. our booking was messed up so we were taken to two different hotels which took a couple of hours so we were not best pleased! the hotel we ended up in was Lucky 3 hotel which had a good location and friendly staff yet was very overpriced and the breakfast was terrible! Noisy room due to poor fitting windows and doors. staff were really sweet but we aren't sure if it was there mistake or agoda's so we were not happy!
Skrevet 26 desember 2013

XIAOFEI fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
They moved our schedule to their sister hotel
They changed our reservation
They didn't provide the on-line booked one to us and move my friend and i to their sister hotel "Rising Dragon Villa" which is not as good as this one. We just spend 1 nigh in their sister hotel and then change to another local hotel the next day.
Skrevet 25 desember 2013

Rui fra Portugal
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
mixed feelings...
Breakfast, bed, location.
We start with the wrong foot. On arrival, they move us to another hotel with an overbooking story; we stay on a top floor room without water pressure - no bath. Next day, they gave us a lot of excuses and upgraded our room... then, everything OK. NIce staff and good breakfast.
Skrevet 25 desember 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: