2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Kritsachai fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Close to attraction
Employees, locations, spas.
Friendly and helpful staff. Give useful information during check-in including which brand of Taxi should be used.
Skrevet 30 desember 2013

Kritsachai fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Good Location and Friendly Staff
Staff, Location, Massage
Pleasant stay at this good location hotel. Nice and helpful staff.
Skrevet 30 desember 2013

WAIKIN fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
It is a good hotel.
It is a good hotel. It is just in right of town center. The service is very good.
Skrevet 30 desember 2013

Graham fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Still a good place to stay.
The staff, the intimate roof top bar and restaurant and variety of tours available at the tour desk.
This was my second stay at this Hotel and I was pleased that pretty much nothing had changed. Once again the staff were the highlight helping make my stay totally relaxing and most enjoyable. I am now planning another stay at this hotel for late 2014.
Skrevet 30 desember 2013

Graham fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
A very welcome surprise and loved every minute .
First and foremost the staff covering all depts, the roof top bar and restaurant and quality of food served there.
From the moment I walked in the door until the minute I left the staff left a lasting impression whether it was in reception, the roof top bar & restaurant, travel desk and basically all facets all went out of their way to make my stay special. My room with a view over the old quarter had everything I required and was kept spotless. The roof top bar and restaurant was the gem in the crown with an intimate setting, good service and exceptional quality food. The hotel is in walking distance of parks, bars, restaurants, the lake and major shopping precincts and I would definitely stay there again in the future.
Skrevet 30 desember 2013

JOON fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Good and conveniently located hotel
breakfast, location and value
Pleasant and good stay. Convenient and close to places of interests. Hotel in dark back lane can looks dangerous initially but it not because of police station next door. Good for cost conscious travelers.
Skrevet 30 desember 2013

DINH fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Good
Near to shopping center, good breakfast, new facilities
Skrevet 30 desember 2013

Barbara fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and great food
My stay was really nice, the staff was really friendly and went out of their was to help. The restaurant offers a really good menu and the hotel is located not far away from the city
Skrevet 30 desember 2013

Rick fra Singapore
Par
Suite
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Amazing
Cleanliness and comfortable
Skrevet 30 desember 2013

Amber fra USA
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Great location and price...great hotel.
Service, Location, Nice rooms
Skrevet 28 desember 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: