2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Juergen fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i oktober 2014
Very convenient
Nearby to train station, value for money, city centre
Very comfortable for a short stay.
Skrevet 16 mai 2015

Jaroslav fra Slovakia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
4 star hotel
staff
It was ok
Skrevet 11 mai 2015

Suk fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Hospitable staff!
Staff went above and beyond!! Sandy and Liverpool were very helpful. Rooms were adequate.
Staff was very warm, helpful, and made this stay in an otherwise average hotel. While it was in the old quarter, it requires a 15 min walk to the lake. The surrounding streets was close to a funeral home, railroad (didn't hear the train), and bars/dance club. It was walkable to the sights such as Hoa Loa prison, Women's museum, water puppet show, Hoan Kiem Lake. We initially booked the deluxe room, which were rooms w/ a small window and very basic. When we returned from Halong Bay, we upgraded to the king room, which was larger. The breakfast was overall not memorable, pho was very salty. The restaurant above, Purple cherry also served mediocre food, but offered a nice roof top and breezy view of the city.
Skrevet 06 mai 2015

Sin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2015
Good stay in Hanoi
The staffs are very friendly and approachable, the room is decent and clean
Stay in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is enjoyable and comfortable.
Skrevet 02 mai 2015

Tahir fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Great value for money
Clean, location, staff
Except room service (it is not 24/7) was very good
Skrevet 24 april 2015

Cynthia fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Worst service we have ever received
Breakfast ready by 6am. Room was clean. Location alright.
Awful treatment from staff. Shouting and screaming when we refused to pay extra charges we never agreed to. Even when we as guests tried to calm the staff down, more screaming and voice raising ensued. Never have we as travelers experienced such nasty treatment by a service department.
Skrevet 20 april 2015

Wui fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
good experience
staffs, rooms, breakfast
Wonderful. Staffs were helpful and give suggestions on where to tour around the vicinity. Were helpful in booking taxi for us too.
Skrevet 16 april 2015

andrea fra Italia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
good quality
breakfast clean room
staff friendly good price for quality
Skrevet 10 april 2015

Amy fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Fantastic hotel
Friendly staff, comfortable beds and very clean!
We had a great time at the hotel. We've travelled all over Vietnam and this was one of my favourite hotels. The staff are very attentive and helpful.
Skrevet 05 april 2015

Pelle fra Sverige
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2015
good hotel
1the staff 2the food 3the beds
Very good
Skrevet 05 april 2015


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: