Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2581 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8

Tyris Y. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Very pleasant and nice place! Great staff!
Value, Cleanliness, Staff
Their receptionist Sinh, speaks really good english and gave really good recommendations on where to go and eat. The other staff were very polite as well. The hotel is very well kept. Our room was very clean and they were quick to do room service. Paid for the deluxe city view but the view was mainly the local houses (no fancy buldings or bright lights) and it was quite noisy at night because of the passing train every now and then. The location was not bad. We walk to all the attractions around. 1 hour to airport. Overall, it was a pleasant experience and great value for money hotel!
Skrevet 05 mars 2014

Ronald G. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Excellent city hotel in a lively neighbourhood
Staff attention, room, location
The reception and hotel service staff were all very helpful and attentive. We chose to be right in the heart of the old city which is chaotic and noisy. The Rising Dragon was a great oasis of calm in the city. The group has 8 hotels in the centre and all seem good but the Rising Dragon Palace is the best. The room is not large by international standards but very well fitted and furnished. We even had a small balcony over the street. Everything in the city centre is in walking distance and public transport is convenient. Great street food in all the surrounding streets. An excellent choice.
Skrevet 05 mars 2014

CHEE C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
cozy room and friendly staff
cozy room , friendly staff, centrally located
we were happy to stay in Rising Dragon Palace hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and big.
Skrevet 05 mars 2014

CHEE C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
nice room and centrally located
Location, nice room and friendly staff
The hotel is centrally located and the room is clean and cozy. I like their staff very much as they are friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 05 mars 2014

Mike C. fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
one night stand
the room, the food, the staff
Skrevet 02 mars 2014

Selina S. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Pleasant stay with very helpful staff
attentive staff, comfortable room and good location
Skrevet 28 februar 2014

Graham B. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
A pleasant hotel with clean comfortable rooms.
Comfortable beds, room service was thorough, staff helpful
We had no complaints. Everything was just what a good hotel should be.
Skrevet 28 februar 2014

theeta P. fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Wonderful
Nice service, clean, situated in heart of old-quarter
Warm welcome. Everyone is nice. Service is good. The room is nice and clean. They also provide taxi service to the airport. The hotel itself is also located in the well-known area - old quarter.
Skrevet 27 februar 2014

Zacary F. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2014
my stay
Fast wifi , great breakfast, friendly staff
My stay was great Very clean Fast wifi Great buffet breakfast Great location Friendly staff Only dislike to the hotel is It was a bit noisy at night
Skrevet 27 februar 2014

SEE Y. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Great
Small Hotel Lobby, Large Room, Clean and Comfort Room
Skrevet 25 februar 2014