2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Sutthiphun fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
don't impress as I expected
beautiful room but small
they have a very beautiful rooms but it quiet small. clean hotel, centrally sightseeing place.
Skrevet 13 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

rahaimi fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
affordable connecting room with good hospitality
affordable, good wifi and hospitality
I was travelling with my family and niece. the connecting rooms is value for the money though the rooms is quite small but it was well decorated. breakfast was so so. Water clogged was happened in my room during my stay. overall hotel and staff were very good and helpful.
Skrevet 12 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kongwit fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Nice hotel
Nice Service, room and price
Skrevet 12 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Matthew fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Perfect choice
Well appointed room, good size, friendly
We booked this hotel for a mixture of business and pleasure. It was my first stay in Hanoi so everything was new. The hotel staff were very helpful from the start even finding me a room for a very early check in and briefing me on the surrounding area. The rooms are comfortable and clean and whilst not huge are big enough for two. There is a mini bar and a good TV channel selection. It is in the old quarter but in reasonable walking distance to most of the main attractions. The breakfast is pleasant with both western and local styles available and the staff are very helpful. There is a roof top bar in the hotel but it was raining during our stay and not open. All in all a great weekend and a pleasant hotel.
Skrevet 12 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alan fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Nice small hotel
The room was small but nice,food good,located in old quarter
No problems,enjoyed the stay in this small hotel,friendly staff,communication a little difficult but that is expected.
Skrevet 12 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Valter fra Italia
Reiste alene
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
The right hotel in Hanoi
Nice rooms, good price and friendly staff
Skrevet 11 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Maxim fra Russland
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Not bad
Location and staff
The hotel, though centrally located, is settled on a side street, with quite surroundings, despite the railway some distance behind the hotel. Our family suite for 3 was rather small, with not enough place for placing our stuff. There was some distinctive smell in the bathroom, apparently due to poor drainage system. The breakfast was very moderate. But a la carte food in the restaurant was very good. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 10 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Klas fra Sverige
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Nice hotel with a good location
Location, breakfast, room
Skrevet 07 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LISA fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
awesome
room, staff, services
Skrevet 06 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

pierrick fra Frankrike
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
good stay in centrally located hotel in old hanoi
staff are very helpful , breakfast is great , room are clean
pretty good stay , good breakfast and helpful staff , had to change to sister hotel cause overbooking but they arrange transport and took good care .
Skrevet 06 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: