Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2581 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8

Laura N.
Estland
09 juli 2015
Wonderful stay
The breakfast was amazing, with something to offer for every palette. Also loved the rooftop bar, as the view was amazing.
The hotel is very clean and comfortable, and sending a special love message to the pillows we had - it was like sleeping on a dream.

Kok C.
Singapore
14 juni 2015
friendly staff will go an extra mile for you
decent room. friendly staff. awesome breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.

Kok C.
Singapore
14 juni 2015
difficult to find the location
friendly staff. good breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.

Shin T.
Malaysia
11 juni 2015
Value for money at a decent location
location within the old quarter, yet far enough from the hustle and bustle
small boutique hotel, wouldn't grade it 4 star though.. however the breakfast was great, room decent and comfortable

Raphael F.
Brasil
09 juni 2015
Great stay!
Great room, very friendly and English speaking staff, amazing location

Rawipa H.
Thailand
02 juni 2015
Good place.
Fantastic
Travel with family

xiu C.
Singapore
31 mai 2015
A good stay.
1. Location, 2. Room condition
Our stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was pretty good. We were given free upgrades to family suites which was really spacious and clean. One of the staff at the reception (didnt catch her name, but she's a trainee) was really nice and patient in helping us with directions and our requests. She also apologized to us sincerely when we found 6 housekeepers(or rather not all of them were housekeepers) sitting around in our room chitchatting. Overall, a wonderful stay except for the little hiccup with the housekeeping staff.

Vy N.
USA
31 mai 2015
Best bang for your buck
Location, staff, cleanliness
great staff and good location for local eats. It takes less than a 5 minute walk if you want late-night eats!

Teeranai N.
Thailand
22 mai 2015
good
staff

Nisita P.
Thailand
18 mai 2015
It is ok to stay for business.
location, room comfort and cleanliness