2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Laura fra Estland
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Wonderful stay
The breakfast was amazing, with something to offer for every palette. Also loved the rooftop bar, as the view was amazing.
The hotel is very clean and comfortable, and sending a special love message to the pillows we had - it was like sleeping on a dream.
Skrevet 09 juli 2015

Kok fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
friendly staff will go an extra mile for you
decent room. friendly staff. awesome breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
Skrevet 14 juni 2015

Kok fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
difficult to find the location
friendly staff. good breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
Skrevet 14 juni 2015

Shin fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Familiesuite
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
Value for money at a decent location
location within the old quarter, yet far enough from the hustle and bustle
small boutique hotel, wouldn't grade it 4 star though.. however the breakfast was great, room decent and comfortable
Skrevet 11 juni 2015

Raphael fra Brasil
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Great stay!
Great room, very friendly and English speaking staff, amazing location
Skrevet 09 juni 2015

Rawipa fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Good place.
Fantastic
Travel with family
Skrevet 02 juni 2015

xiu fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
A good stay.
1. Location, 2. Room condition
Our stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was pretty good. We were given free upgrades to family suites which was really spacious and clean. One of the staff at the reception (didnt catch her name, but she's a trainee) was really nice and patient in helping us with directions and our requests. She also apologized to us sincerely when we found 6 housekeepers(or rather not all of them were housekeepers) sitting around in our room chitchatting. Overall, a wonderful stay except for the little hiccup with the housekeeping staff.
Skrevet 31 mai 2015

Vy fra USA
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Best bang for your buck
Location, staff, cleanliness
great staff and good location for local eats. It takes less than a 5 minute walk if you want late-night eats!
Skrevet 31 mai 2015

Teeranai fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
good
staff
Skrevet 22 mai 2015

Nisita fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2014
It is ok to stay for business.
location, room comfort and cleanliness
Skrevet 18 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: