arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (2581)

Forretningsreisende (283)

Par (1219)

Reiste alene (460)

Småbarnsfamilie (110)

Familie med store barn (196)

Gruppe (313)

Glimrende
8,5
fra 2581 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Verdi for pengene
8,7
Mat/middag
7,8

5 zeng W.
China
12 april 2014
Nice restaurant, bad room
restaurant
I just spent one night there and I don't really recommend this hotel as you feel you are in the contryside.The restaurant is quite nice and the restaurant staff is very nice.

9,3 john C.
United States of America
02 april 2014
Cute hotel for the money
Location and staff
A great value for the money. As mentioned in other reviews, some of the rooms have a mold issue on the walls...it's Vietnam... The location was great. The hotel is walking distance to plenty of tourist attractions, shopping, and food. The staff is great and English speaking. I would stay here again.

7,3 Dang N.
Vietnam
18 august 2014
A good hotel by surprise!
Location in the old streets - friendly staff - near the police station
It's was good. But for Elders: there will be noises from the train all day.

9,7 Kongwit L.
Thailand
03 juni 2014
Boutique Hotel
Service, Breakfast, Price

6 Cheong K.
Singapore
15 oktober 2014
value for money
friendly staff, clean, convenient

7 Sara A.
Australia
04 april 2014
Small hotel in Hoan Kiem lake area.
Centrally located. Low price in comparison. The roof top bar and restaurant is surprisingly nice.
The room we stayed in was very small, with a strange bathroom/shower setup. The wet rooms are in the room, divided off by a glass wall. This made the room really damp and towels did not dry over night after a shower. There was some street noise the first night, but the second night our room was really quiet. We stayed in a "city view" room. I haven't stayed in any other hotels in Hanoi, so I have nothing to compare with. I'd rate this hotel as 3 stars. It's clean, tidy and does the job. If you like to spend time in a cosy hotel room, this is not the place for you. If you're looking for a clean, comfortable bed, for a good price in a good location, go right ahead.

8 Arlene B.
Canada
05 april 2014
nice place amongst the vibrancy and culture
in old town, local street vendors and shops
Buffet breakfast has large selection of Vietnamese and Western food.. Homemade yogurt. Nice bathroom.

9,3 Spectra M.
United States of America
29 mars 2014
Wonderful stay in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel
Friendly staff, nice room, great breakfast
We enjoyed our stay in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. It's located on a relatively quiet street but is still centrally-located. The staff were friendly and helpful and my husband enjoyed chatting with them over breakfast. The room was lovely and in good shape with cool style elements and a nice separate bathroom and toilet.

9,3 Kym B.
Australia
06 april 2014
Great position, walk everywhere.
Position, helpful staff, great rooftop bar and restaurant!
We enjoyed our stay here, staff were friendly and helpful. Most speak English well. Rooms are clean and comfortable with very comfy beds! A little bit musty at times, but thats Hanoi. Walking distance to most city attractions and good restaurants

8,3 Kym B.
Australia
07 april 2014
comfortable hotel on the edge of the Old Quarter
location, staff & breakfast
We enjoyed our stay here. Rooms are clean and comfortable, except for a bit of a musty smell. Staff were very helpful with directions and advice, overall their English was great.