arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (2581)

Forretningsreisende (283)

Par (1219)

Reiste alene (460)

Småbarnsfamilie (110)

Familie med store barn (196)

Gruppe (313)

Glimrende
8,5
fra 2581 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Verdi for pengene
8,7
Mat/middag
7,8

9,7 Laura Y.
United States of America
09 mai 2014
very clean, attentive and very friendly staff!
friendly staff, clean room + wifi, great breakfast
We had a great time during our stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, and had originally only booked one night, but they were easily able to accommodate us for a 2nd night. One of the receptionists, Sing, was very friendly and helpful in figuring out the rest of our travel plans, and booked everything for us. The morning breakfast was also varied and delicious. I'd highly recommend staying here again!

9 Patricia T.
Ireland
01 juni 2014
Set in the Old Quarter it's a great location.
It was my birthday while we stayed here and they made it so special with a gift of a cake, wine etc. The staff were so helpful and attentive and the room was comfortable with good wifi
Very good location, good wifi, helpful staff, good restaurant.

7,7 Christopher D.
United Kingdom
19 november 2014
Quick Break
location and staff
This was a good hotel within a reasonable area - downside was the room was on the mezzanine floor close to the lobby and noise of guest and reception chatter and roadside entrance. Choose a room higher up the building - the restaurant on the top floor is okay but not a destination restaurant - but it does not position itself as that - breakfast is served downstairs and is somewhat limited but fills a gap until you venture out.

9 Patricia T.
Ireland
07 mai 2014
Very good service catering for all our needs.
The staff we're exceptionally helpful and friendly. They even organised birthday treats for me on my birthday. The wifi is good, the food is excellent , I highly recommend it.
Wonderful, our needs we're catered for really well and the staff are lovely.

9,3 francis M.
United States of America
13 mai 2014
good location and nice hotel
location, staff friendly, clean
It was a nice hotel with a good breakfast to start the day

9,3 Joana Z.
China
04 mai 2014
Good staff, value for money
food, good staff, location
the resteraunt on the roof top is excellent. the room is small but clean. staff is helpful.

9,7 Colin O.
Australia
11 mai 2014
Good value hotel
Friendly staff, location and good breakfast.
Very good. Our circumstances changed and they responded well.

9 Joana Z.
China
04 mai 2014
good staff, value for money
food, good staff, location
the resteraunt on the roof top is excellent. the room is small but clean. staff is helpful.

9,3 Timothy C.
Malaysia
30 april 2014
Great location and value
Location, value, comfort
Highly recommended for those looking to stay in the Old Quarter of Hanoi. It is within the Old Quarter but not situated on a main road, so you are insulated from the constant honking and traffic. Everything worth seeing in the area is a short walk away as well. Room was clean and comfortable with decent wifi and cable TV.

10 John T.
New Zealand
14 desember 2014
Always enjoy reading staying at this hotel
Friendly staff, clean and good location
Always enjoy staying here. Very friendly staff and great location. Very clean rooms and good food.