2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Patricia fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Easy and pleasant stay
Resteraunt, price, staff
This hotel was nicely located not far from The Lake and shopping roads. The staff were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We were housed in block B which is apparently the new block however we had a room with a small window looking out onto rooftops. The room smelt musky. The shower leaked out into the room and into the hallway. The window leaked considerably during the nights rainfall. There was a dead cockroach in the hall for two days and people were smoking in the hallway. Breakfast was pleasant and there is a rooftop resteraunt which served very nice eastern and western food at reasonable prices with nice views of the city. All in all an ok stay for the price with nice food and staff.
Skrevet 08 juli 2014

Conor fra Irland
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Quiet hotel on outskirts of the old quarter
friendly staff
Room was not as shown in pictures, requested to change room but they would not oblige. You had to change elevators on the 2nd floor to get to the higher levels. Very quiet area where it is located, cant get a drink after 11pm! I wouldn't recommend staying here
Skrevet 04 juli 2014

Angelin fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Its was a great first time experience
Friendly staffs Very accommodating Fast check in and out
Great experience with friendly and helpful staff. Centrally located hotel helped us to move about for food and sighseeing.
Skrevet 29 juni 2014

Shih fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
clean room,nice breakfast and best price.
nice service and staffquiet place and feel safetygood price,I will be back again.
It's my first time to book very nice hotel,I will recommend to my friends.
Skrevet 28 juni 2014

Jeffrey fra Nederland
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Great stay in hotel, excellent rooftop restaurant
Very helpfull staffRooftop restaurantThe hotel offers very nice tours
We have had a great stay in this beautiful hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. There is an excellent restaurant on the top floor. We booked two tours at the hotel. One to Halong Bay and one to Sapa. Both tours were perfectly organised.
Skrevet 27 juni 2014

Tia fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Familiesuite
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
good location
breakfast location and staff
breakfast location and staff
Skrevet 27 juni 2014

Peter fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
This is one of the best hotels we have stayed in.
Staff friendly and helpful Beds and clean linen Excellent location in old quarter
Fantastic. Very helpful staff. Good restaurant. We will be back for sure.
Skrevet 27 juni 2014

BO fra Kina
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
enjoyed our stay
condition is good, nice staff, centrally located
very happy
Skrevet 26 juni 2014

BO fra Kina
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
enjoyed our stay in this hotel
mordern hotel, nice staff, central location
very nice, satisfied.
Skrevet 26 juni 2014

Aine fra Irland
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
cental location, friendly, clean
cental location, friendly, clean
This was a lovely place to stay. The staff were really attentive, especially in their Purple Cherry restaurant on the 8th floor. The food was lovely and well presented. My room was very pretty and there was a plate of fresh fruit waiting for me upon arrival. I highly recommend this hotel as a comfortable place to stay during a whirlwind tour of Hanoi.
Skrevet 25 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: