Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2581 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8

Maisa M. fra Finland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
A really nice hotel with a good location
Location, staff, clean
We had a really nice stay here and the restaurant upstairs had outstanding food and view. We also took a cooking class with the hotel, which was fun and well organized. The spa wasn't that good (my massage was too gentle and my friend's manicure uneven), but otherwise everything went well and they also arranged a car for us to the airport when we left (which didn't scam us too much for being a Vietnamese one).
Skrevet 22 juli 2014

Julie B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2014
Clean hotel close to sightseeing and shopping
Very clean room, walking distance to dining and shopping
Skrevet 21 juli 2014

John B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
The Best Value High Quality Hotel
Welcome Drink and City and Hotel Lecture
Food world class at around $ 10 a main course Try the Mango Salad at $ 6 . Fantastic rooms Fanstatic Staff. No 1 Book it !
Skrevet 19 juli 2014

Joel D. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
avoid this hotel
-the shower icey was cold for the entire duration we stayed there - we were charged for items from the mini bar which we never had - the room was mouldy and had a damp smell in it and the bed sheets were dirty
Skrevet 19 juli 2014

Ray D. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
The staff has been outstanding
The staff has been so helpful in arranging day tours, city adventures and language help with drivers and shop keepers.
The staff has been outstanding, particularly the travel agent. They have helped make this stay in Hanoi one of the best.
Skrevet 19 juli 2014

Adam P. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
comfortable stay in good location
nice staff, good location and clean rooms
Skrevet 18 juli 2014

Biswa K. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Awesome staff! Attentive and very helpful!
Awesome staff, convenient location and comfortable stay!
We loved this hotel as the staff were really good and very attentive to our needs. They made our stay really awesome. I have all praise for them and would recommend to anyone.
Skrevet 16 juli 2014

Jasmine K. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
excellent service!
eng-speaking staff. excellent location. free upgrade to a suite!!
Skrevet 16 juli 2014

Xiat L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Stay in hotel was good
Clean, big and nice
Stay at the hotel was great. Was able to check in quickly.
Skrevet 13 juli 2014

Luis S. fra Uruguay
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Wonderful!
Price, location, staff
Extremely pleasant, staff veryhelpful and knowledgeable about the area. Very helpful in organizing tours and with recommendations about restaurants and area attractions
Skrevet 12 juli 2014