arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2581 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8

Kevin Y.
Malaysia
30 juli 2014
Wonderful Hotel
Staff Performance, Big Room, Wifi ever corner
First of all would like to thanks the front desk staff who offer us to upgrade our room from connecting room to Family suite (with a minimum charges of US15 including breakfast). Staff and very generous to spare some time to introduce every corner of Old Quarter and 36 streets and they answered all your question in fluent English. Below are my feedback: 1.) The hotel is very new and look outstanding compare to others similar range hotel. 2.) The staffs are very helpful, polite (cute too :P )and speaks fluent English) 3.) The room is very big (Family Suites - 2 bedroom and 2 bath room) and very comfortable. 4.) Wifi is available every corner of the hotel. 5.) Breakfast is tasty and lots of variety. 6.) Location of the hotel - is not easy to find but i see this as a + point as is not at the main road, means more quiet (Vietnam ppl like to horn their vehicle and that is a little bit annoying, but just have to use to it lol) Thanks Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and the staffs.

Kevin Y.
Malaysia
30 juli 2014
Wonderful Hotel
Staff Performance, Big Room, Wifi ever corner
First of all would like to thanks the front desk staff who offer us to upgrade our room from connecting room to Family suite (with a minimum charges of US15 including breakfast). Staff and very generous to spare some time to introduce every corner of Old Quarter and 36 streets and they answered all your question in fluent English. Below are my feedback: 1.) The hotel is very new and look outstanding compare to others similar range hotel. 2.) The staffs are very helpful, polite (cute too :P )and speaks fluent English) 3.) The room is very big (Family Suites - 2 bedroom and 2 bath room) and very comfortable. 4.) Wifi is available every corner of the hotel. 5.) Breakfast is tasty and lots of variety. 6.) Location of the hotel - is not easy to find but i see this as a + point as is not at the main road, means more quiet (Vietnam ppl like to horn their vehicle and that is a little bit annoying, but just have to use to it lol) Thanks Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and the staffs.

Hayley B.
Storbritannia
29 juli 2014
A great modern hotel in the Old Town
Modern room, lovely staff, great breakfast
A lovely modern hotel situated in the old town of Hanoi. The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. All of the staff were extremely friendly and spoke good English. The breakfast buffet was very nice and had a large selection. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Chua C.
Malaysia
29 juli 2014
Good location.
centre hanoi, Value of money.
Very good at overall. But just feel the breakfast everyday is same and simple.

Chua C.
Malaysia
29 juli 2014
Very good location to walk around.
Staff are very friendly, Located at centre Hanoi, Easy to find foods.
I was very happy to stay with this hotel. Because it is easy for me to walk around the city and having my dinner. But only the breakfast is very simply.

ying R.
Kina
28 juli 2014
Great location and food.
Location, food, friendly stuff
Can't get good sleep because of the noise (ppl talk in the corridor or nextdoors). Especially, we booked a delux room with city view, but they put us in another room which is facing the train track side. You can clearly heard every train passing by. Although they compensated us with a free airport transport, I still found this quite annoying! Food and location was great, but massage was just so so, kinda disappointed. Overall, stuff were very nice and helpful.

Christie G.
Storbritannia
25 juli 2014
Superb stay!
Staff, cleanliness, comfort
Thus hotel was fantastic. The staff could not have been more accommodating. They arranged our train tickets and while we went on the 3 day Halong Bay trip they allowed us to keep our belongings at the hotel despite the fact we didn't book the trip through them. When we arrived back from our trip our train wasn't until 11pm but the hotel allowed us to shower and get changed using their facilities and stick around in the lobby until we needed to leave. Juice and fruit on arrival was a lovely touch and the rooms were extremely clean. our room was fairly small but it was the Most comfortable bed I have slept in during our 6 weeks in a Asia.

Le N.
Vietnam
25 juli 2014
Don't make reservation base on photos & reviews.
Helpful & Nice staffs
I'm not sure why they can get more than 2000 reviews on here? Please do not trust the photos they posted on Agoda coz the rooms and hotel are actually MUCH smalled & older. The location said Old Quarter but it is actually located almost at the end/outside...far away from the centre & nice areas. Though the staffs were very helpful & nice.

Peter B.
Australia
24 juli 2014
Repeat visitor
Staff, location, value
Repeat visit after two years. Staff are excellent, friendly, professional. Good value and again a pleasant experience

Anthony T.
Australia
23 juli 2014
very helpful staff
nice hotel, helpful staff, good location.
good