Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2581 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8

FIONNA C. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Good hotel with a good service
Good location, nice clean room and friendly staff
It was good, the hotel gave us an upgrade room for free. The room was big and clean. The breakfast also not bad. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Skrevet 06 august 2014

Hung P. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Nice Hotel in Quiet Location
location, friendliness, comfort
Excellent! Only gripe is the way the shower is designed. It's always like a small flood on the bathroom floor after a shower!
Skrevet 05 august 2014

Shimoda T. fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
decent hotel in Hanoi
comfortable bed, cleanliness and attentive staff
It is clean, decent and affordable. Just a bit away from everything but a walking distance to cafes and restaurant
Skrevet 04 august 2014

John W. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2014
Lovely Hotel
Staff, location & rooftop restaurant
The staff were wonderful. They were very friendly & helpful. Breakfast was included with our staff. It was very nice & a good variety. We ate at the rooftop restaurant. This is a beautiful open air restaurant with a lovely view of Hanoi. There was a short walk to restaurants & bars. The hotel booked a cyclo tour of the old quarter for us. This was a great way to see the old quarter. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Skrevet 04 august 2014

Christine H. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Perfect, perfect, perfect
Food, location, staff
A fabulous stay at a central hotel. Handy for local shopping, street food, bars but quiet enough to get away from the tooting.
Skrevet 04 august 2014

Darren M. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Clean rooms, good location.
Good location, walking distance to many places of interest, friendly helpful staff
A basic breakfast but enough to kick start the day. Comfortable and clean rooms.
Skrevet 03 august 2014

Allison W. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Great little place close to the city.
Staff, food, location
This hotel was great. As soon as we got there, a staff member sat down with us and showed us how to get around. As well as that, their travel services are fantastic. We managed to have a connecting flight booked for a cheaper than we could find online. The rooms were very comfortable. It would be worth sending a little bit extra on a bigger room as we found the standard room quite small and a little claustrophobic (we decided to pay for an upgrade which was well worth it). Overall, it was a great hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Skrevet 01 august 2014

Lui M. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Very good and Memorable Stay
Location, Staff and Room
Good stay with friendly and caring staffs
Skrevet 01 august 2014

Alvin O. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Good stay with friendly and helpful staff
Helpful staff, good location
Skrevet 31 juli 2014

yee H. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Hanoi Honeymoon
Convenient, Friendly People and Good Food
Excellent people are friendly and thumb up for the reception to housekeeping
Skrevet 30 juli 2014