2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

TIANXIANG fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
nice hotel
clean cheap friendly
nice hotel, near and friendly with good staff
Skrevet 04 oktober 2014

Kong fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
Average stay....
cleanliness, polite staff, fast check in and check out
An average stay, a little less than expectation actually...room was clean but old and too dark for me to work in the room. Design of Bathroom and Toilet a bit strange and not convenient...
Skrevet 01 oktober 2014

Thanh fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Clean, comfort and friendly
Clean, comfort and friendly
Clean, comfort and friendly
Skrevet 29 september 2014

Gemma fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Average Hotel
Location
Average hotel. Average food. Average stay. Rather noisy. Wouldn't recommend.
Skrevet 27 september 2014

Fiona fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
Wonderful
Staff were great - Vietnamese and Western food delicious - Good shower
Skrevet 25 september 2014

YAP fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
good and clean
good and clean
Service so good
Skrevet 22 september 2014

Tina fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Decent hotel but not the best
Polite and nice staff, Good location. Clean room
My stay was ok. Room was smaller than i expected. Lighting in the room is not bright enough. When i changed or did my make-up, i had to open all the window to have enough light. However, in this way, people at the houses around can see clearly what i was doing. No privacy. I chose City View room but the hotel is not high enough to have city view room. The view we had was just electricity wires and some houses nearby. That was disappointing. I will only come back here if the price is lower.
Skrevet 22 september 2014

Sian fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Great location, Professional Staff
Staff, Location, Food
We stayed at the Rising Dragon for four days in total in early September. The staff here were fabulous, making sure our stay was a pleasant one and assisting us in any way possible and i cannot fault them for anything. The rooms are clean and tidy and the food at the roof top restaurant was so delicious and reasonably priced we ate there several times during our stay. The hotel is in an accessible location making most of the sights within an easy walking distance or a short taxi ride away. All in all a pleasant stay.
Skrevet 22 september 2014

Susan fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Two oldies.
Fantastic helpful staff, the best rooftop restaurant with unreal food and the cleanliness of our room.
Everything we wanted and needed was found at this hotel. We are two oldies travelling by ourselves, we had never been to Vietnam before and the staff were so helpful with all our needs, arranging a cruise to Halong Bay which was the best. The rooftop restaurant is just delightful with the best real Vietnamese food. The price is so good, I booked on line so had no idea what we were getting, we got a great deal.
Skrevet 20 september 2014

Sam fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
A little haven in Hanoi
Friendly, welcoming, top class
An absolute fabulous stay, fr welcoming and friendly reception with a free early check in. Always a smile and helpful advice from all staff anytime of day. Food A***. So good we are returning again for 5 days at end of our trip. Thanks
Skrevet 18 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: