2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Yiu fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
quiet street in a busy city
excellent service
excellent hotel service, nice front desk officers and staffs
Skrevet 19 februar 2013

RON fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Small Rooms...
New and Clean..
I assume this hotel is new hence its very clean.. Staffs are very friendly and nice... The negative portion is on the hot shower whereby hot water is inconsistence but air con wise are all fine..
Skrevet 19 februar 2013

Khai fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Good Location Hotel
Near to everything Hanoi Old Qurters
Everything of the hotel is expected ... the challenge is the Smell and the Small window of the hotel. The staff are excellent.
Skrevet 19 februar 2013

lay fra Malaysia
Par
Familiesuite
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
great hotel
good location & good service
overall our stay was awesome. staffs been very helpful in arranging tours, preparing rooms and breakfast especially the manager and one of the morning staff. every else been too nice. location been great too. they probably has the cheapest day tour minivan in hanoi. oh ya, pls enjoy the dirt cheap massage at du vuan, usd for 2 hours
Skrevet 18 februar 2013

lay fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
very nice hotel in old quarter
good location and good service
overall our stay was awesome. staffs been very helpful in arranging tours, preparing rooms and breakfast especially the manager and one of the morning staff. every else been too nice. location been great too. they probably has the cheapest day tour minivan in hanoi. oh ya, pls enjoy the dirt cheap massage at du vuan, 13 usd for 2 hours...
Skrevet 18 februar 2013

Swee fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Familiesuite
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
Clean but small
The hotel is clean, but isnt show as big as from the picture
The hotel is clean, but isnt show as big as from the picture
Skrevet 18 februar 2013

Sandra fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2013
Highly recommend this hotel
Location, great staff, spa, comfort and dining
had a 6 night stay here all up and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. great staff and guides available to assist with your stay, tours and sight-seeing.
Skrevet 18 februar 2013

Stepan fra Tsjekkia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Cosy hotel with very friendly staff
Location, friendly staff, food and beverage
From the moment we arrived until we checked out we were truly looked after it felt almost as 5 star hotel. Thank you to the entire team. Great job. We were planning to try another hotel but it was so good we came back again. We will do so on another occasion in Hanoi.
Skrevet 17 februar 2013

Manachai fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2013
The Best as recommendation from reviews
hotel good, staff good english helpful, smile friendly
hanoi is small area you can walk around so the location i think every hotel is the same. possitive: 1.staff in hotel is very good in english. they can guide you well. 2.the room is ok. not too small not too big. decorate ok. 3. brakefast is wonderful buffet. i really like passion fruit. all you can eat in morning. 4. in the top roof view is very good. 5. staff always smile friendly to you.very worm welcome. negative: 1.i don't like toilet smell not good. 2.i don't like shower bath sometime too hot sometime too cold. difficult to adjust to medium. but it's acceptable.
Skrevet 17 februar 2013

Mina fra Japan
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Small hotel in the middle of Old Quarter
Location, price
room was small and had no window but it was good enough for a solo traveler. it is located in old quarter, very safe neighbourhood, easy access (walking) to many tourist attractions. hotell staff was very friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 15 februar 2013


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: