arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (2581)

Forretningsreisende (283)

Par (1219)

Reiste alene (460)

Småbarnsfamilie (110)

Familie med store barn (196)

Gruppe (313)

Glimrende
8,5
fra 2581 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Verdi for pengene
8,7
Mat/middag
7,8

10 Sheila S.
United States of America
08 februar 2013
Very nice hotel, would def recommend it!
Very nice, modern and clean rooms, great breakfast, very centrally located and friendly staff
Truly enjoyed my stay here, it was a mere 5 min walk into the center of the old quarter and very close to the weekend night market. The rooms were very nice, a bit small but compared to other hotels in the area it was great. The showers were a bit strange as they were connected to the bedroom itself, so when you came out of the shower you walked right into the room and it would leak a bit sometime but the shower itself was actually very nice! Breakfast was delicious and very tasteful and the staff very accommodating and friendly. My only recommendation is to not book the cooking class through the hotel, although the cook was very friendly, he hardly spoke English and we didn't learn much. Also don't go to the hotel spa they very a bit unprofessional and did not do a great job. But overal I really loved this hotel, it's very affordable and lovely would def come back and recommend it to anyone going to Hanoi!

7,3 Tu P.
Canada
09 februar 2013
No frills hotel,
centre of old quarter but quiet
Very friendly and attentive staff. Breakfast more complete than other boutique hotels I stayed before in area. I would likely go back

9,7 Neha K.
United States of America
03 februar 2013
amazing service!
service with a smile!
the reviews are true! i was a solo traveler and picked this hotel based on price and reviews. it was a great choice. it is not on a main street but close enough to walk to the lake, shopping and other sight seeing spots in hanoi. the service is great! the staff is very helpful with questions and information about seeing the city. breakfast was good. and i also had a very reasonably priced massage - that was also fantastic! i highly recommend this hotel! my only complaint was the loud french tourists in the rooms next door but once i asked them to close their room doors...all was well!

10 Wendy M.
Canada
28 januar 2013
Great Hotel & Friendly Staff
Clean, modern rooms & a central location
We were a group of 3 and we stayed at the hotel for 10 days during our visit to Hanoi. We had a superior room which was spacious with a large balcony and tastefully decorated, The rooms spotlessly clean and the beds very comfortable. Complimentary bottled water, tea, coffee and fresh fruit provided. The full breakfast offered a wide array of choices to suit any taste - hot foods, soup, bacon, pancakes, eggs made to order, cereal, fresh fruit, yoghurt and assorted breads. Best breakfast that we received during our 6 week tour of Southeast Asia. The staff were the highlight of our stay at the hotel. They were always helpful, ensured we were comfortable and any requests were followed upon immediately. They went out of their way to accommodate our needs and ensure we were happy. The level of customer service was excellent. We also used the tour guide services of Mr Bie who took care of all our trip excursions which were thoroughly enjoyed and good value. The hotel is a close walk to the lake, mausoleum and temple of literature. Overall a great hotel and the place to stay when in Hanoi.

6,7 heng C.
Malaysia
29 januar 2013
Clean and quiet hotel
Nice breakfast
good place to stay as it near to city town.is very convenient to all the shopping mall that are within walking distance.

9,3 Veiner D.
Australia
07 februar 2013
Great location, great hotel and great service
Hotel staff were very helpful in everywhich way
the rising dragon hotel is nestled in a lovely small street of the old city and is close to most major attrations. the room was tastefully decorated, with a lovely touch of rose petals arrangement on the bed, fresh flowers and complimentary fresh fruit. the room facilities were excellent, including wifi and a notebook! we can't praise the staff highly enough. every question was answered with patience and a smile and each request was promptly dealt with, without fuss. we shall certainly go back there!

8,7 ERNEST B.
United Kingdom
13 februar 2013
Nice clean hotel in good location
Very helpful friendly staff. Comfortable hotel and very good value.
Enjoyed staying at this hotel, down a side road which gave it the status of a haven in a noisy, busy, traffic mad city.

7,7 Jonathan S.
Australia
03 februar 2013
Well located hotel with excellent front desk
The rooms were comfortable and the breakfast was good.
We tried two hotels in Hanoi - this was the second best but very good. The lady at the front desk could not have been more helpful.

9,7 jose C.
Spain
03 februar 2013
A very good hotel in a quite alley
Trained staff, good English, good food, new building and cleanliness
A very good hotel in a quite alley The hotel is placed in the center of the noisy old town, however it is placed in a very quite alley. No sound arrived from streets. The hotel is completely new; the breakfast is splendid in a very good restaurant. Rooms have a lot of amenities including free tea, coffee, bottle water and dried fruit. The bath room is remarkably. Very kind and trained staff, they were always helpful with any kind of problems or comments. They have very good English. The hotel has trained personnel for booking tours or travel tickets. As a conclusion of the review, a very good stay for your money.

8,3 Irfan L.
Indonesia
05 februar 2013
lovely hotel
good friendly hotel
location is all right, not really central but within walking distance to the Hoan Kiem area.. other rising dragon hotel may offer a better breakfast but this one is also all right.. they have a lot of tour packages..