Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 775 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 775 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

MITCHELLE fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.
Skrevet 28 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michael fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2016
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour
Skrevet 27 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

RON fra Canada
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
Skrevet 27 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yukyeong fra Sør-Korea
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good Location
Actually i made reservation in a last minute. So when i arrived this hotel. She said that hotel is full. So i was sooooo upset with this. But right away she say that she will bring me to another Serenity Villa near by Hoankeiam lack and upgrade room for us. So it was nice stay. Very near the old quarter.
Skrevet 26 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Margaret fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Very helpful staff. Excellent budget hotel for the price.
We were very pleased.
Skrevet 26 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Etienne fra Canada
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Not a bad start but room for improvement
Friendly staff, good location, tour services
Twice we arrived by night train to Hanoi very early in the morning. Both times we woke the staff sleeping in the lobby to check in. First time they gave us an unclean room, to have a rest and shower, before giving us our booked room. Second time we waited a few hours before we could check in. I believe this is a Hanoi problem more than this particular hotel problem. Nonetheless, the staff was good dealing with this weird situation.
Skrevet 25 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Peter fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
good value
location, helpful front desk
Staff at front desk helpful, and honest in keeping my wallet for me when i dropped it in reception. Other areas of the hotel need work, when we checked in the room it had a cup of coffee left by previous guests, and the towels the following day were old and frayed. Likewise at breakfast the staff didn't realise my wife was Vietnamese and were heard complaining about having to cut more ham, and said bad things about a customer who ordered food and didn't eat any. Overall, it was in an ok location for the old quarter area, and services such as motorbike rental and airport transfer were good.
Skrevet 24 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Thommy fra Nederland
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Nice cheap hotel
Staff is really friendly and helpfull, good internet!
Skrevet 19 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Brian fra Canada
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Great value
Great Value. Free breakfast, helpful staff, decent location.
Excellent. Helpful and plesant staff. Will stay here again. Airport pick up for 19USD. Quick laundry for 2 USD/kg. Decent breakfast. Toast. French toast. Pho. Omelet. Crepe. Eggs. Fruits. Coffee tea. Clean room. Located about a 10-15 min walk from the old quarter. Cheapest room is a bit small for 2 people. Go one price level up if possible. Do not buy their SIM card for 100k VND, it may not last 30 days and may not have more than 1GB of data. Compare prices for tours before booking with your hotel. They give out a handy map of Hanoi.
Skrevet 19 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ba fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good
I spend 1 night after go hiking from the northern, the location is good, everything is clean in the room ,".
Skrevet 09 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: