Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 765 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 765 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,2

Quang L. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Everything good
Only 1 night here, nothing to complain
Skrevet 22 juni 2016

Thi N. fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
So so
no air conditioner at ground floor. no elevator to 8 & 9th floor
Skrevet 20 juni 2016

Shaun H. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Brilliant staff and excellent location
Room was kinda small but travelling for a year we have had some dog awful rooms, so this was a luxury...all for 11 pound per night?! Breakfast was brilliant, loads of western choices. Room was spotless apart from slight mold in the bathroom...but for a windowless bathroom it's understandable. Staff were incredible, matching 5 star service just plain lovley people. I had my birthday during our stay and they made me a cake and brought it to our room! In conclusion 5 star staff, 3 star accommodation all for an amazing 11 British pounds per night! Location is walking distance to every attraction and you must walk to inbrace Hanoi local culture of the old quarter. Cheers guys.
Skrevet 09 juni 2016

Tarida R. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
good n cheap
good location
Skrevet 09 juni 2016

Zin P. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Poor staff service
The staff try to charge more on the transportation to Halong Bay. While travel agent outside is cheaper. Have attitude problem.
Skrevet 31 mai 2016

Mary F. fra Irland
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Satisfactory
Lovely breakfasts, very helpful staff, just a disappointing room. There was mould in our bathroom and holes in our bedsheets as well as in the bed frame.
Skrevet 26 mai 2016

marc B. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
excellent small hotel
had a short but excelent stay at this hotel the premises were clean and nicely equiped the staff were very professional in their work and at the same time extremely helpful with their local knowledge
Skrevet 24 mai 2016

Mark C. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Enjoyed my stay, highly recommend!
Nice hotel , good location, friendly staff.
Skrevet 22 mai 2016

Eunice V. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Value for money
We enjoyed our stay at Hanoi Serenity Hotel. The staff was very accommodating especially Joy. She went beyond what she needed to do to help in our unfortunate travel mishap. We very much appreciate her help and concern. The food is also good. My husband and I enjoyed the breakfast especially their pho. The hotel is also accessible and a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and a lot of restaurants.
Skrevet 20 mai 2016

Alex T. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
good value
hotel a bit old, but good value.
Skrevet 20 mai 2016