Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 775 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 775 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Dian fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good value for good place and friendly staff
The manager (Mr. Lee) quite helpful, he offered us good price for Ha Long & Ninh Binh tour. He also upgraded the room for us. The breakfast is taste good. Will definitely back to this hotel if I return to Hanoi again.
Skrevet 24 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pratik fra India
Gruppe
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Fantastic Experience!
If you need a budget place to stay at Old Quarter (heart of Hanoi), look no further.. We had initially booked this hotel only for 1 night but ended up extending to 3 nights purely because we didn't feel like going anywhere else. Take the Queen Suite or the Family room if you're in a group of 3 or more. Mr. Lee at the reception truely defines Customer delight. He will go out of his way to ensure that your stay is pleasant & you're equipped with all the information that you need to move your way through Hanoi. He arranged 3 tours for us (Ha Long Bay, Ninh Binh & Sapa) - all of which were really better than what we could expect. Rarely do you get to see so much of customer focus which lacks at most places these days! Kudos!! :) The coffee at the reception & the everyday breakfast before the tour almost became a ritual! Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a good place to stay in Hanoi!
Skrevet 24 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

gary fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Cheap price, comes with a price.
like many reviews before me, i had a issue with their mouldy room and poor air-conditioning. despite letting the staff know about it. they did not change a room, rather make up an excuse about having a fully booked hotel. the thing is they had a group of guest checking out at the lobby that night while i was talking with him. to solved the aircon issue, their so called repairman, just open up, took a look and close it back in. end up they put a fan instead. that was not the only issue. i had booked their airport transfer, was told it will cost me 19 usd on email . their agoda page stated it was 17 usd. if i had not clarify with them, i would have been overcharged. for the return back to the airport, i booked at sinh cafe @ only 10 usd. my room just disappointing, missing tiles, broken slippers, poor aircon. they cant even get a pair of slippers right. you can see how disappointed i am with this hotel. Not asking for 5 star hotel standard, but at least have some integrity for your paying guest.
Skrevet 17 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hoang fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Very bad service and cheated on customer
I booked 2 nights in this hotel and when i arrived the receptionist said some rooms was repairing cant lemme stay even agoda already charged my visa. Then he send me to another hotel n sure that other hotel 100% same even better. I followed him to other hotel n so disappointed because not like what he said. Dirty and awful are what i saw. One more thing, he changed his attitude and sound like shouting at me. I didn't expect that from 3 stars hotel's receptionist. 👎🏻
Skrevet 16 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rachel fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Hanoi trip
Mr. Lee is very nice and hospitable. He is very accomodating with no rest and sleep. He is very hardworking to assist you. nice hotel and bookings. They upgrade your room from time to time.
Skrevet 16 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Martin fra Argentina
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Amazing Staff
Lee is the best! Rooms very clean, the facilities very good and the staff couldn't be more willines to help you. Definetly stay again!!
Skrevet 15 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Francisco fra Spania
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Very good staff
The room a bit small
Skrevet 14 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dolsie fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
very friendly staff
the hotel staff are very accommodating and very friendly. the location is good and very good internet connection.
Skrevet 14 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hung fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Poor service and not professional with local people
1. No room avaialbe on the checking date and send the guest to other hotel. Reason is hotel full booking but the manager forget to inform Agoda. Have seen other couple with same trouble 2. No complimentary water for guest but they put small water bottle in the fridge ( a kind of complimentary water in other hotel) and not list out in the drinking item list then they will charge you when ypu drink this bottle.
Skrevet 13 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dieu fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
bad toilet
the toilet so small and not clean
Skrevet 13 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: