Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 757 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 757 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,2

Dieu M. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
bad toilet
the toilet so small and not clean
Skrevet 13 august 2016

Dominik N. fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
nice place to stay
Good location, good room. Friendly staff
Skrevet 07 august 2016

David R. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Great place to stay!
I just stayed in this hotel for 1 night but it was a nice place to stay. The hotel seemed pretty new and was very clean. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was ok. Would stay here again. Also, had a nice location.
Skrevet 01 august 2016

marsha L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Friendly staff. Good location
It is located at old quarters where you can find most of the street food, bars and local cafes here. Easily accessible and walking distance to most of the main attractions like the museums.
Skrevet 22 juli 2016

Kevin M. fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
A decent value.
Stayed here before.
Skrevet 18 juli 2016

LEE J. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
Located in the alley. But a clean and comfortable room. Good internet connection and friendly staff.
Skrevet 17 juli 2016

Sylwester Z. fra Polen
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Mouldy
It was only a few hours after we checked in to our room that we started to smell awful mould coming from everywhere but we couldn't locate it. It was after the first night that we looked under the sheets and in the pillow cases to discover all duvet and pillows were black and covered in mould. It was absolutely vile. The aircon barely worked. In the evening at 7 pm we noticed a notice by the lift saying there would be not electricity during the next day from 7 am up till 4:30 pm which basically means no aircon no hot water no electricity no wifi and no light in our windowless room - kind of disappointing and outrageous we haven't been noticed earlier, we would have checked out at 12 and went somewhere else as we work on our laptops in the mornings hence we need electricity and wifi. The staff seemed unapologetic, we requested a refund and found another hotel nearby - it's Hanoi so there's plenty of alternatives on every corner. I wouldn't go back and wouldn't recommend. The receptionists were nice though.
Skrevet 25 juni 2016

Quang L. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Everything good
Only 1 night here, nothing to complain
Skrevet 22 juni 2016

Thi N. fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
So so
no air conditioner at ground floor. no elevator to 8 & 9th floor
Skrevet 20 juni 2016

Shaun H. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Brilliant staff and excellent location
Room was kinda small but travelling for a year we have had some dog awful rooms, so this was a luxury...all for 11 pound per night?! Breakfast was brilliant, loads of western choices. Room was spotless apart from slight mold in the bathroom...but for a windowless bathroom it's understandable. Staff were incredible, matching 5 star service just plain lovley people. I had my birthday during our stay and they made me a cake and brought it to our room! In conclusion 5 star staff, 3 star accommodation all for an amazing 11 British pounds per night! Location is walking distance to every attraction and you must walk to inbrace Hanoi local culture of the old quarter. Cheers guys.
Skrevet 09 juni 2016