Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 775 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 775 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Eleanor fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price
Skrevet 25 mars 2015

Matthew fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
Skrevet 15 mars 2015

Hung fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!
Skrevet 03 mars 2015

Brey fra USA
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Pleasant
location, style, comfortability
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.
Skrevet 09 februar 2015

Suhyun fra USA
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,
cheap
Skrevet 26 januar 2015

Taryn fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
A nice little place to stay
Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
Nice and relaxing
Skrevet 07 januar 2015

Dang fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Good location
Location, clean, friendly
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.
Skrevet 01 januar 2015

Senthil fra India
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Average hotel, okay for 1 night stay.
No hair dryer. Small room. But clean room
First of all the hotel seems new. So I like the cleanliness. However the basic room in 2nd floor is really uncomfortable. Becz the room seems smaller. No hair dryer. Water heater is bit slow. Room locking required special skills. Hotel might be good. Better try Deluxe rooms (Addl dollars).
Skrevet 21 desember 2014

Kieran fra Irland
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Short stay
Comfort, clean, location
Good stay, nice clean rooms. A bit small though. Goid serves. Booked a private car to the airport through the hotel but it turned up nearly 45 minutes late. We nearly missed or flight because of that and it turned out not to be a private car but a regular taxi, so we are unsure as to whether we got ripped off or not.
Skrevet 20 desember 2014

Manesh fra India
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Excellent Stay!
Staff Performance, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Location
It was very great experience to stay in Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2. It is great hotel with very good cost. Very friendly staff and location is very easy accessible from Hanoi Central Market.
Skrevet 18 desember 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: