Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 761 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 761 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Joanna L. fra Canada
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Overall good hotel and location
vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Skrevet 19 mai 2015

Maria V. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
a hidden gem in Hanoi
the breakfast, the great service and location
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)
Skrevet 06 april 2015

Elodie J. fra Frankrike
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Very pleasant stay !
Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.
Skrevet 30 mars 2015

Eleanor C. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price
Skrevet 25 mars 2015

Matthew R. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
Skrevet 15 mars 2015

Hung N. fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!
Skrevet 03 mars 2015

Brey C. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Pleasant
location, style, comfortability
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.
Skrevet 09 februar 2015

Suhyun C. fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,
cheap
Skrevet 26 januar 2015

Taryn I. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
A nice little place to stay
Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
Nice and relaxing
Skrevet 07 januar 2015

Dang T. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Good location
Location, clean, friendly
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.
Skrevet 01 januar 2015