Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 776 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 776 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Hai fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Hotel with the reasonable price
Reasonable price, very close to the center and friendly staff
I spent one night at the hotel. The hotel is very close to the center and completely worthy of the price of money
Skrevet 10 juni 2015

Valerie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
NIce clean hotel
Location, hospitality and cleanliness
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Skrevet 09 juni 2015

kirsten fra Canada
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Great Service
great service, good breakfast, location
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
Skrevet 03 juni 2015

Wong fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Nice stay
Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Skrevet 25 mai 2015

Kerry fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
fantastic
staff, hotel condition, cost
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
Skrevet 25 mai 2015

Tri fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
good staff, clean
location, room design, facilities
Tạm
Skrevet 24 mai 2015

Jiaxin fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Value for money but staff were not very friendly
Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
Skrevet 19 mai 2015

Joanna fra Canada
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Overall good hotel and location
vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Skrevet 19 mai 2015

Maria fra Filippinene
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
a hidden gem in Hanoi
the breakfast, the great service and location
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)
Skrevet 06 april 2015

Elodie fra Frankrike
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Very pleasant stay !
Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.
Skrevet 30 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: