Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 760 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,2

yong Y. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Taxi don't even want to get into this hotel
Simple room
Not convenience for someone with big luggage
Skrevet 06 september 2015

Quy N. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Simple hotel
easy to rent motocyle
Poor service from staff,not good rest room and no soup,water is not good and the location is quite far from the center
Skrevet 02 september 2015

Royee S. fra Israel
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Would rate higher if was possible
Service,staff,clean
More then just a hotel, this place has been a home for us during our time in northern vietnam. Although we only actually stayed for two nights, the staff (mr lee, ms joy and the whole crew) has been to kind : from helping us book trips and transportation, through keeping our luggage and offering us hotshower and a shelter from the rain even though we didn't check in that night - they have done a dozen times more for us than you'd expect. So if you're looking for the best starting point for your journey, and are OK with staying in a 3 stars hotel, this is definitely the place for you.
Skrevet 31 august 2015

younoh C. fra Sør-Korea
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
kind staff
kind staff, cleen room, breakfast
i stayed in Hanoi for 10days. And I stayed in this hotel for 5days. Kind staff who can speak english well and nice breakfast which was quite impressive. I recommend you to eat hot pot on the street near this hotel.
Skrevet 31 august 2015

Anh N. fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Good
Staff. Location. Room service
Nice. But Ha Noi was too hot at that time.
Skrevet 27 august 2015

henry C. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
COST SAVING
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
Skrevet 24 august 2015

Estevania C. fra Nederland
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Good budget hotel
Price, service, cleanliness
Our stay here was okay. We paid around 12 euro/night for a standard room and definitely get what you pay for. The room has no windows and is very hot when you return to your room (because the aircon is automatically turned off when you leave). The breakfast is very meager for vietnamese standards, but if you dont eat much its okay.
Skrevet 23 august 2015

Michal C. fra Slovakia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Great stay, great hotel, excellent staff
super friendly staff, helpful in organizing trips to Sapa and Halong Bay, cleanliness of the room
I have very enjoyed our stay in hotel. All people in the hotel spoke good english and very very helpful, kind and sincere. I was really amazed how nice and helpfule they were whenever they could - either arranging taxis, breakfast to go, arranging trips, tips on travel, etc. I would really recommend this place, it is worth it. Exceeded any expectations.
Skrevet 13 august 2015

Jared S. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
Good choice for budget travellers
Price, location, clean
Staff were helpful. Room was clean and comfortable, just that heater was not working. Good location. Worth the price.
Skrevet 10 august 2015

Sian L. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Good location. Nice enough if on a budget
The location was good, the staff were friendly and helpful and the bed was reasonably comfortable
We were on a budget and for the price we paid the hotel was a good standard. The best thing is the location. On the edge of the old town near to some great bars and restaurants and within walking distance to a lot of Hanoi's attractions. The downsides were that it wasn't the cleanest hotel I've stayed in and there were staff sleeping in the corridors. That being said the sleeping staff were very helpful with our bags when we checked out early in the morning although I did feel bad for having woken them up!
Skrevet 08 august 2015