arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Ypperlig 9,2
basert på 741 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 741 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,4
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,4
  • Verdi for pengene 9,3
  • Mat/middag 8,5

PHUONG L.
Vietnam
15 juni 2015
Worth every penny
Location. Friendly staff. New interior
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends

TRANG H.
Vietnam
04 juni 2015
Best try
Bed, bathroom, staff
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.

Jason L.
Singapore
11 mai 2015
One of the best
clean, friendly staff and good location
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.

Bernard G.
Polen
07 mai 2015
Great Value for Money
Service, Flexibility
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.

Wen S.
Singapore
05 mai 2015
5 star service at a 3 star price
Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.

timothy M.
USA
16 mars 2015
great hotel fine staff
location staff food
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.

MELISSA M.
Malaysia
14 mars 2015
great location
good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
pleasant short stay

Ken B.
Australia
08 mars 2015
Excellent staff
Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.

Rashad T.
Storbritannia
16 februar 2015
Excellent
Staff, Room, Location
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!

Peter B.
Sverige
13 februar 2015
Fantastic!!
Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.