arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (734)

Forretningsreisende (51)

Par (336)

Reiste alene (200)

Småbarnsfamilie (26)

Familie med store barn (39)

Gruppe (82)

Ypperlig
9,2
fra 734 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Fasiliteter
8,7
Beliggenhet
9,5
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Verdi for pengene
9,3
Mat/middag
8,5

10 Katrina B.
United Kingdom
02 juni 2013
An amazing hotel, great staff
breakfast, staff, location
The Meracus was recommended to us by a fellow traveller we met in Hoi An. The recommendation was perfect. The staff were just lovely. They really made a fuss of us for our honeymoon and looked after us really well.

7,7 AMBROSE T.
Canada
22 mai 2013
Good budget hotel
clean, good service and good location

9,3 Garrett B.
United States of America
31 mai 2013
Good room, great proximity to French Quarter
Location, Breakfast, Cleanliness

9,3 Matthew C.
United States of America
18 mai 2013
Great staff, very nice
Staff, location, price

9,3 Matthew C.
United States of America
13 mai 2013
Great value! Very nice staff!
Staff, location, value
Hotel was well worth the money. Would recommend it to anyone. Nice staff with good breakfast.

9,7 Pimmada U.
Thailand
28 juni 2013
“Fabulous in every way!”
“Fabulous in every way!”
We just finished our stay at the Meracus and were impressed by the high quality of service that was offered there. The staff are professional, friendly, speak excellent english and make your holiday a breeze! The hotel is decorated in neo-classical style and features comfortable beds, fancy showers and a delicious buffet breakfast. It is right in the centre of the Old Quarter and is in easy walking distance of Hoan Kiem lake, the water puppet shows and many good restaurants. This place is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in and the best on our trip to Asia so far. With hotels it's always the little things that count and the hand written card and little gift of traditional Green rice cakes left on our bed on our final night were impressive and delightful. We will most definitely return to Meracus and their wonderful staff, if you are considering booking, do it, you will not find a better place. Thanks for a great stay.

9,7 Julia S.
Thailand
12 mai 2013
Excellent value hotel for a city trip to Hanoi
The best 3 things were the perfect location, super friendly, helpful & qualified staff, and all the amenities one could possibly wish for well organized in the compact and clean room, all for a very .
My father and I had an great stay in the Meracus hotel, the best one on our trip through Vietnam. We were warmly welcomed by the - all - very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff who gave us good recommendations. Each of us had a spotless double room, small in size but so well organized that nothing was lacking, and with great pillows. The location in the Old Town and just around the corner from the lake could not have been better, so that even my father, who does not enjoy walking, could watch the city bustle from the front steps. I will definitely stay here again.

10 Suet W.
Malaysia
21 mai 2013
3 star hotel, 5 star service
Great breakfast, super friendly staff, very clean & comfortable room

9,3 Vincent K.
Indonesia
10 mai 2013
3 star hotel with a 5 star service
Service, room, value
We arrived at Meracus in exhausted condition from the Halong Bay trip. The hotel staff greet us with welcome drink & cold towels. I never have this kind of service in a 3 star hotel. Hotel staff also escort us to our room, gave us a tourist map & attraction guide. When we enter our room, we found that we have an in-room laptop, complimentary frsh fruits, and the rose petals. We packed our breakfast, and everything was in order

6 Xavier M.
France
07 mai 2013
really central, clean hotel and good advise
central, clean, good advise
really central, clean hotel and good advise about what to see in the city in a short time