Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 746 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,4
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,4
  • Verdi for pengene 9,3
  • Mat/middag 8,5

SATOKO H. fra Japan
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
deticious breakfast,comfortable
breakfast,Internet,location
The location was so good for shopping.All of staffs were kind and friendly.They were good at speaking English,enough to take our requests. my recommend is PHO in the restaurant,it was so deticious!
Skrevet 10 september 2013

Marianne D. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2013
Fantastic, 2nd time back
Friendly, helpful staff. Fantastic location (on shoe street) Beautiful buffet breakfasts, with staff so attentive.
We love this hotel so much, that we came back a 2nd time, and will do it again. The staff are the most friendly, helpful people I have ever encounted in a hotel. They had real smiles most of the time. When you walk out the front door, you are in shoe street. There are shops and restaurants all around within easy walking distance. Hotel was kept very clean.
Skrevet 09 september 2013

Austin H. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
The staff
Location, the staff
Comfortable bed and room clean The staff helped in everyway Breakfast was great Provided cake and balloons on our honeymoon Wifi strong Hired scooter for 5 us per day
Skrevet 07 september 2013

Austin H. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
The staff
Staff, central location, value for money
Room clean, bed really comfortable A city hotel located on shoe shopping st Hired scooter from hotel at 5 us Staff helped in everyway possible Wifi strong Quiet Breakfast was great On our honeymoon and they provided cake and balloons
Skrevet 07 september 2013

Austin H. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
The staff
Location, staff, clean
Central location, In old quarter in the shoe shopping street Staff helped in every way possible I was in Vietnam for 3 weeks this was the cheapest hotel scooter hire $5 us per day Wifi good on honey moon and they provided cake, balloons Room, very clean Breakfast tasty, Good value We flew at night and offer shower
Skrevet 04 september 2013

Gaynor M. fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Good things come in small packages
1. The friendly, courteous, and efficient staff. 2. great shower and sumptuously comfortable bed. 3. Good location.
This hotel deserves more stars, but then again that might mean their prices go up. It's staff definitely made our stay; from organizing tours to giving helpful information they could not have been better. The beds were wonderfully comfortable and the shower great. If you enjoy being treated like a person rather than a room number this is the hotel for you.
Skrevet 03 september 2013

Kimberly C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
pleasant stay with no complaints
attentive and helpful staff, white and bright hotel
free mineral water & fruits plate. unique shower device. there was a short black out during our stay and the staff was apologetic and could provide us a big torch upon our request. able to give us free late check out at 5pm which usually they would charge from 3pm onwards.always have staff to open the hotel door for us. good service! breakfast was alright, variety was sufficient for simple breakfast to fill the stomach.
Skrevet 29 august 2013

Linda L. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Exceed expectation, classy decor
Nice design, large room and comfortable bed
Skrevet 15 august 2013

Takaaki M. fra Japan
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Very good hotel
Clean , friendly , location
After bad experience past hotel ... I am too scared to book many days without seeing room so I book only one day . But room is so clean and comfortable , I try book next day but booked out. I think its popular hotel. Room is clean , quite big ..and break fast has variety choice ...And many staff are helping us. Great hotel with great price .... I will book again this hotel
Skrevet 15 august 2013

Wicki T. fra Danmark
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Staff of extraordinary helpfulness and friendlines
A staff who goes to every lenght fto accomodate you.Great rooms and even more great beds. And as central situated as they comes
We have NEVER EVER stayed on such a welcoming place. Everybody were constantly attentive and ready to accomodate every wish we could come up with. We were constantly met with personal greetings (names), big smiles and a general very warm attitude that simply made us want to hang around the lovely people working here. Our itinerary we changed twice due to heavy rain (Sa Pa and Halong Bay), meaning that we twice had to return to Hanoi and of course chose Meracus for these stays. Even though tha Halong cancellation gave us free choice of 5 star accomodation. The 3 stars that Meracus has, doesnt really cover their quality and personalised service. For us the Hickey Thomsen family they are as much 5 star as any! Thanks a million - Meracus people!
Skrevet 06 august 2013