Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

acorda A.
Filippinene
10 november 2014
good location for shopping and walking
the location...the staff and the room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel has a good location for shopping and walking around the district. The staff were accomodating, friendly and can speak english. The food was fine but they need to refill so that we can also eat the foods that they serve. The room was nice but the towels need to be replace since it is torn. There was no window were we can open since the structure of the building was within the commercial area and there are no space around the hotel. The promotion at the internet was appealing but not at the actual hotel. The cost of the hotel is good for a budget and affordable trip. It is recommendable to other tourists who would wish to visit hanoi in the future. We are looking forward to visit vietnam and we wanted to stay in the same hotel. As a tourism officer i would recommend that some vietnamese should welcome tourists in a nice way because it speaks about the whole country not as an individual. Thanks. GOD bless

Khai C.
Malaysia
09 november 2014
budget hotel
location, strong wifi, budget

SHARON D.
Australia
04 november 2014
good location, helpful staff
great location in the old quarter wkith nice modern rooms with a mini bar
Stay was good but there is currently some building work which is annoying if you are in during the day. They start around 7-8am and finish about 6-7pm. This hotel is otherwise good value for money.

Kerri D.
Australia
21 oktober 2014
Great value for money hotel
Great location, great price, helpful pleasant staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel . Only positive comments . Extremely pleasant and helpful manager and staff

TON P.
Vietnam
19 oktober 2014
Good Location
Location; staff, room standard
It's very good

Nadjmi N.
Indonesia
09 oktober 2014
good value for money hotel
location, price,
good value for money hotel

Hnin T.
Myanmar
08 oktober 2014
spacious room, clean and good location
cleanliness, location and facility
I think Hanoi Royal View Hotel is quite clean and center to everything. You can dine a lot of shops near by and also can do shopping. The only thing is they charged us air port transfer a little bit more ( only 3 US dollars extra). The staff are reliable and can speak English well. Even we booked for two person, they gave us family room with 2 single beds and 1 big beds. It's a very pleasant stay there.

Danie M.
Australia
07 oktober 2014
Good cheap accomadation
Location price friendly staff
Staff were very friendly and helpful.Good location Room was clean and we'll presented

SANGALANG R.
Filippinene
03 oktober 2014
Excellent, Superb !!!
wifi, very clean, very friendly

Linda B.
Australia
28 september 2014
No Recommend
Staff, location and that's all
Location for this hotel is very good and the staff was so friendly and helpful. However, the hotel was old, dated and needing renovating quickly. Our room was dark, bad smelt and very tired. The water leaking in the bath-room. Bed sheet not clean... nothing good. Breakfast was free but very standard and cold... No recommend this hotel.