Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,7

Kim W. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Awesome.
Good location, Cheap, Relaxed.
It is a great hotel where Hoan Kiem Lake is just nearby. Not exactly a bad hotel, but it's comfortable, and a Laptop is inside for your usage. It's really good. Recommended! :)
Skrevet 29 januar 2015

Steve P. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Travelling Vietnam
Location & breakfast
Hotel very central but had building works next door starting at 7am and finishing at 6pm. Not the best wake up call being woken up by a numatic drill...and our booking was for a quiet room!
Skrevet 10 januar 2015

KOK F. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Good Location
Good location, Clean room, Big Room
The staffs are friendly, room is big and clean. Very good location, near the shopping district and famous lake. Highly recommendable.
Skrevet 03 januar 2015

AIK L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Our Stay @ Hanoi Royal View
Cleanliness, New hotel & Friendly English-speaking staff
Value for money and worth a repeat stay
Skrevet 20 desember 2014

tham C. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Best comfort and value Hotel in Old Quarter
Hotel with good locstion,friendly and helpful staffs
We enjoy our 3 nites stay especialy Ms Anna Nuyuen who had provide us valuable info on food and get around.Will come back again
Skrevet 08 desember 2014

CHRISTOPHER E. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Value for money, great location & good service
Value for money, great location & good service
Great base for exploring Hanoi. The staff were really helpful. Near lots of local restaurants & shops. Walking distance to Hoàn Kiếm Lake and the Old Quarter.
Skrevet 28 november 2014

seraphina D. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
I'm not sure what to put as a title actually
location, price and staff
Good, but the toilet was a bit weird. The sink in the suite clogged up. But other than that it was good. breakfast is measly but just walk out you'll find local food around.
Skrevet 20 november 2014

carson C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Awesome stay!
Friendly, Clean, Tidy
Overall awesome!
Skrevet 19 november 2014

Lai D. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Nice new hotel
Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
Skrevet 18 november 2014

Curtis N. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 12 netter i november 2014
Enjoyed the stay
Good staff, good value, great location
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.
Skrevet 14 november 2014