Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,7

Spiro G. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Great spot!
location, staff,
Looks like a family run hotel with nice staff. Location is great. They gave us a late check out. Breakfast wasn't anything special and some taxis couldn't find it - take a map with you to show them where it is. I would stay there again.
Skrevet 11 juli 2015

Barree E. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 8 netter i september 2014
Good Price
Price, location,
Our room was big and clean enough. Location good, easy walking to most things we wanted to see and taxis cheaper to outer suburbs. Breakfast was terrible and often didn't eat anything, although the guys did. Booked a trip to Sapa from their tourist desk, felt like we got ripped off paid far to much for what we got, when we tried to say we wanted to change itinerary they just wouldn't listen. Our room with a window, was a window that opened into brick shaft, so when the window was open all you could here was people in other rooms. Generally though staff were friendly and helped with all our requests. For the price and location it was a good place to stay.
Skrevet 04 juli 2015

NGUYEN Q. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Ok
Ok
Skrevet 14 juni 2015

wipawee T. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Great Hotel
location,staff,room
I enjoyed my stay here very much.very good and clean room and good location,close to the lake and night market.friendly staffs made me feel like home away from home.will come back here in near future
Skrevet 12 april 2015

Margaret E. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
good location
location , staff
Good
Skrevet 09 april 2015

Hoang N. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2015
Nomarl
high price
Skrevet 22 mars 2015

Pandit V. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Great
Location, Staff, Room
Amazing!
Skrevet 19 februar 2015

Kraisorn S. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Good location ..... in city center ...
location, big room , flexible check in time.
Staff is OK ... very flexible check in time ... I did arrived by 05 in the morning. Room is available ... so they allow us to check in.
Skrevet 10 februar 2015

Gary R. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
great find in the middle of it all
great room, fine breakfast, good location
Had a great time. WiFi? Check. Breakfast? Check. Price? Double check.
Skrevet 04 februar 2015

Jose L. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Great hotel in strategic areac
Comfortable, quiet and in a great location
Excellent stay. The staff was very attentive and always helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed provided a good night sleep. The breakfast was very tasty, but be patient because there might be a line to enter the restaurant. They only have 4 tables. Many attractions and markets are in walking distance. For example, the Opera House and the National Museum are a 10 minute walk away. Would not hesitate to stay on this hotel again or to recommend it to any of my friends. Hope to stay there again on our next trip.
Skrevet 01 februar 2015