Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 776 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 776 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Emerson fra Brasil
Par
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Excellent and pleasant hotel
Staff were very helpful and made the stay very pleasant. The location is really good and the rooms was clean and up to standard.
The stay was a very pleasant and the staff were very helpful from the start till end. The had a great room and they definitely took care of us. I would recommend staying at this hotel and should most certainly come back.
Skrevet 09 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wai fra Canada
Par
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Nice place and great location
Location. Location. Location
Loved it. Friendly staff and great location.
Skrevet 26 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nayeon fra Sør-Korea
Par
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Good choice
Cleanliness, Friendly staff, Price
The hotel is clean and staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is little bit far from main street (around Hoankiem lake)
Skrevet 20 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chee fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe stillerom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Good location, friendly staff
Location, friendly, value for money
Very enjoyable and will go back to this hotel next trip.
Skrevet 12 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wai fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Familie
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Good
Location, easy access, clean
Good
Skrevet 10 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chau fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
I will come back
Clean! Location ! & clean
I love this place, bed, mattress, toilet are very clean, staying in the no window but it is still well-aired. However the bath booth is quite floody. But it is ok bcoz it clean anyways
Skrevet 08 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Le fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Be back next time
location, price and room quality
Central of everything, 2 mins walk to Turtle lake, nearby tons of local foods and coffee shop. Room is good and price is very reasonable. Strongly recommend.
Skrevet 29 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Somkiat fra Thailand
Par
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Good Hotel
Location and cleanness are very good.
Good hotel with good staff performance
Skrevet 28 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Somkiat fra Thailand
Par
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
smoking smell go inside the room
location and clean
the ventilation system is not good enough so the smoking smell can go inside the room, make me and wife feel uncomfortable.
Skrevet 23 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

herbert fra Nederland
Familie med eldre barn
Familie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Soft beds! Great location. Very friendly staff.
Soft beds! Most other hotels in this price range offer hard beds, this hotel has soft beds! NeXT to great location and friendly staff. Basic hygiene above average Vietnamese standards.
Skrevet 19 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: