Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Ma D. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Nice hotel in a good location
reasonable price, nice rooms
The hotel is just like the other hotels in the area. It is small with no amenities, but the rooms are nice and comfortable, especially the deluxe room with big windows, which even has an receiving area. The price is very reasonable. The area is very near the lake and shopping area.
Skrevet 03 desember 2012

Hendrik .. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Strategic Location, Friendly Hotel
The staff are very friendly
We stayed for 3 nights and each nights get free upgraded room to the Suite Room. THe staff are very nice and friendly. THe hotel location is very strategic as well. Located at the center of the Nightlife and Shopping Area
Skrevet 29 november 2012

Casey S. fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2012
Great budget hotel in good location
Good area
Perfect hotel in a great location. Price is right.
Skrevet 28 november 2012

David Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean Enviroment
This is a very convenient location for that hotel. Room is clean and comfortable even though a bit smaller. Friendly front desk staff with a lovely smile will brighten your days. You can found more than 20 shops selling shoes once you step out from hotel. Easily get to shopping and night market near west lake.
Skrevet 28 november 2012

Gilbert R. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Great location and friendly and helpful staff
clean rooms
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter, 3 minute walk from Hoan Kiem lake. The staff are always willing to help, Rooms are big, clean and complete. They even provide you with a laptop for each room.
Skrevet 26 november 2012

Matt T. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
great staff, some great rooms
royal view rooms are awesome
I stayed in the Royal View room (more of a suite), and it was awesome. Feels modern, spacious, and has a great view. I had a peek in other rooms, though, and they seemed quite a bit smaller and more shoeboxy. The staff were always helpful, opening doors, carrying luggage, and speaking good English. Breakfast was so-so. Some made-to-order items that were perfectly fine and a less-exciting buffet spread. Great part of town. Very easy to get into all the best parts of the tourist district, and it's on 'shoe alley' if you need a new pair of Chanel shoes for $15.
Skrevet 20 november 2012

TAN L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Pleasant small hotel with friendly staff
Strategic location as in the Hang Dau (street of shoes) and very helpful staff
The most important thing which impressed us is the hotel staff. They are always smiling and also open doors for us and helping my aged parents walk up the stairs. They also help in organizing out trip to Halong Bay (good follow up by one Miss Chen, a pretty frontline staff) as well as transferring our luggage to another Hotel when we come back from Halong Bay.. Very good of them and hence, we need not lug all our luggage to Halong Bay which makes it very pleasant for us. Breakfast is reasonable and good for a hotel like this. The room is very spacious and they give us three single beds which is such a luxury as everyone can sleep properly after a whole day out. The decor is unassuming. It is clean and no frills. But we like it and will definitely stay there again as we like the service. Pretty good.
Skrevet 16 november 2012

Chee C. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Great location, friendly staff - clearly delighted
Location
You can never go wrong with this hotel in so far as location is concerned. English speaking staff are helpful too. Received complimentary fruits everyday of my stay.Impressed with availability of laptop in the room. However, the alleyway outside the rooms are dimly litted. It would be good if they can change the main room door as there are small slits between the joints (people outside can see inside)& door is smaller than the frame at the top by half an inch (conversation inside the room can be heard outside)
Skrevet 14 november 2012

Penelope P. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Great hotel in the heart of old Ha noi
I loved the location, the balcony, clean room and hot shower.
To get the best out of your location it's important to book a balcony room with the beautiful large windows and light overlooking street life.
Skrevet 12 november 2012

BREE K. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Great location and friendly hotel
sensational service from the hotel
extremely friendly, only down fall is the hard bed everythink else was great. conviently located within shoe street.
Skrevet 11 november 2012