Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 776 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 776 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

SHUZHEN fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe stillerom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
2 people in a big, big 3-bed room
Nice Location and easy for touring
Easy to go walking in the old streets in Hanoi center. Very nice reception and kept our forgotten coats for several days. Nice stay.
Skrevet 21 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SHUZHEN fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe stillerom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Good Hotel it is
hospitality, nice location
Location is perfect, just aside Hoam Kiem Lake. Easy for going outside shopping and walking. Complimentary fruit and drinks are provided, the hotel also helped us traveling to Haiphong. But room is with only small window and turns out to be a little dark. Obviously nothing relates to Royal or View, hah...Anyway what more can you expect in this central and expensive location ?
Skrevet 21 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nancia fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Great location, otherwise average
location, location, location
I was given a windowless room for the first night which had a smell in the bathroom - like it was a bit damp, only slightly masked by an air freshener. I asked to be moved on the second morning and was given a room where the bathroom had a window which was much better. It was however on the 7th floor and the lift stopped at 6 which didn't really bother me, but might some. I have stayed in other hotels in the area which I think offer better value for money. The staff had excellent english and were polite and helpful.
Skrevet 14 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Thomas fra Australia
Par
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2013
Nice hotel,great location.
Location ,handy to shopping,restaurants & old quarter.
Skrevet 14 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kyung fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Deluxe stillerom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
Nice hotel in town
Location Friendly cleanliness
I was good to stay here. The location is very good,friendly staff and the room so clean
Skrevet 12 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tracey fra Australia
Gruppe
Deluxe stillerom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
excellent service, friendly and very helpful staff
great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.
Skrevet 12 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ban fra Singapore
Par
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Excellent location on the fringe of Old Quarter
Nice room, very convenient located, 2 mins from Water Puppet Show
Hotel looks good cf other hotels in the neighbourhood. It is very conveniently located. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Even managed to borrow an umbrella when we forgot to bring one there! Breakfast has a good spread between Asian and Western food. Overall very happy... although we lost room card key and was charged US$10 for replacement.
Skrevet 06 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Thi fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe stillerom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Big Room & great location
It locates at the center of Hanoi, room is big but water heater got problem
All the staffs can speak English well & I got a warm welcome when arriving. The room is spacious with foods & free laptop. Room with big balcony, however not recommend to walk to the balcony if it's rain. I got problem with water heater during my stay, the water either very hot or very cold, was standing for 15mins but couldn't find the balance heat for the water to shower, but the staffs did bring a bucket to mix water myself on request, so it's still fine for me. Near Hoan Kiem lake & night market with 100m walking.
Skrevet 06 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

katie fra Australia
Par
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Outstanding Service,Friendly Staff
good location
I simply love staying at this hotel whenever I visit Hanoi. Its location is very central in the Old Quarters, which means you are close to many attractions. I booked Ha Long Bay with them and they offered Bhaya Cruise which was amazing service as well. The room is very nice,clean and comfortable.I have fruit daily in my room.That's very nice touch.the breakfast is good with many options of vietnamese and western food.I will recommend this lovely hotel for all my friends
Skrevet 01 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Suzie fra Kina
Gruppe
Deluxe stillerom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
good location
hotel with balcony
good hotel, good location. But if provide more travel information, would be better.
Skrevet 17 februar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: