Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Nuengruethai Y. fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
My first Hanoi
Center of Hanoi
Overall was good ! Reception - good take care , good english Food - just normal but it ok for 3 star hotel Room - Good room but doesn't clean well , i found shirt in closet, little box,comb, hair in drawer ( i think they clean just only bed) **I books room for 3 person but they set up anything for 2
Skrevet 06 juli 2013

Chee H. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
convenience
Fare price
generally fit for short stay. however, the acoustical insulation between rooms are not comfortable.
Skrevet 04 juli 2013

David P. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
Comfortable and convenient location
Some rooms ,breakfast and staff
From check in to check out the staff were efficient and friendly . The room (we were upgraded) was wonderful with lots of space and living area . Just a few steps from the lake its perfectly positioned for exploring the old quarter .
Skrevet 04 juli 2013

maxim Z. fra Russland
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Pleasant hotel with good location but overpriced
Located in the heart of Hanoi's old quarter, nice and clean
We were satisfied with hotel's facilities and at first, its location. Very close to Water Puppet show and Lake of returned sword. Unfortunately, it was our last night in Hanoi and Vietnam before departure flight back home and due to late check-in we haven't had enough time to evaluate all the hotel's features. To my mind, existing hotel rates little bit overpriced, it should be cheaper for 5-10 US dollars to be competitive. Where are many cheaper hotels at this area with larger rooms and better view.
Skrevet 28 juni 2013

David P. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Rooms position and staff
This was my second stay here , the standards are still as good as the first . Comfortable clean rooms at a modest price right in the centre of this interesting city . Thoroughly recommended .
Skrevet 26 juni 2013

KA C. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Good Location
good location, converience
Skrevet 19 juni 2013

ROBERT B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Close and handy hotel,
its position, very friendly staff, well kept roomscentral
Skrevet 16 juni 2013

rachel S. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
5 stars service
staffs,room,service
it's the second time I stay here,the most beautiful of this hotel is the staffs,they always ready to help you with smile,they speak english very well.when my friend said that she's sick,one of the staff give her medicine and ginger tea and ask if she want to call doctor.very nice touch.the location is perfect,in the centre of shopping,restaurant,sightseeing...I will come back here soon.love you guys
Skrevet 12 juni 2013

Jean L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2012
Nice location to go around Hanoi
The rate is reasonable, located in the busy shopping area and near to the Water Puppet Show
Skrevet 11 juni 2013

BOON C. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
worth of money
good location, budget, high speed internet
Skrevet 08 juni 2013