Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 776 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 776 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Phuong fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Nice room, centre location
Comfortable, good location, good price
It was short stay in Hanoi and I chose Hanoi Royal View because of reasonable price compares to the good room. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 31 desember 2013

Pei fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Overall comfortable stay.
clean room, decently priced for the quality & centrally located.
Appreciated the early check in. Rooms were spacious & clean. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to stay somewhere centrally located. However there was mild sewer odour from the toilets which we thought must be due to poor circulation. An issue can be resolved with good circulation fans.
Skrevet 30 desember 2013

Sim fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe stillerom
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
A very nice and comfortable hotel to stay in.
1. Clean and comfortable room, 2. Nice breakfast provided, 3. Centrally located
Overall a very nice experience staying in this hotel. The room is clean, nice and comfortable. The staffs were friendly. The hotel is centrally located in old quarters. The only point to note is the hotel actually does not provide free airport transfer although it is stated in the booking. We have to make separate arrangement with the hotel directly for the airport transfer and the fee will be charged to us when we check out.
Skrevet 26 desember 2013

peter fra Australia
Reiste alene
Junior suite med balkong
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Nice. Ok.
Breakfast, staff manageress was very informative.
Nice centrally located to old city, lake and bars. Once again English is limited! but the city itself shows the old style French influence. They provided area map with a walking route which was very helpful.
Skrevet 19 desember 2013

Asrul fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Deluxe stillerom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Comfortable and affordable
Clean, close to lake, close to small cheap shops
I love my stay at the Hanoi Royal View Hotel, the receptionist Anthony was really friendly and helpful, always smiling. I love the hospitality. Even though we requested for two single beds through agoda and it wasn't available he quickly gave us a room on the seventh floor which was big. It had a queen bed and a single bed which was an upgrade. The room was beautiful and the bathroom was large but there was no window but it was still okay. Even though the hotel was in front of a busy local road we didn't hear much of the noise from the street with the motorists honking persistently. We were lucky we were on the seventh floor so even though you can still hear the annoying honks of motorists but it was bearable. I love everything about the room, there was a minibar, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdyer, amenities, complimentary mineral water and a laptop with a free wifi connection. But what I love most of all was the warmth & friendliness of Anthony who helped us a lot even when we were checking out early at around 5.30am. He went barefoot carrying our luggages. Thanks a lot for your courtesy.
Skrevet 19 desember 2013

Loon fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
super good
location, location, location
simply wonderful. The location is excellent as and for meeting point. The nearby restauarnts is varied and spoilt for choice. Coffee cafe are all around the hotel. Staff are always ready to help. Staff are smiling and will assist if asked. The restaurant in hotel is good and I find the breakfast buffet spread ok. Prefer full cream milk. Easy to get a cab to and from hotel from anywhere in city. I would recommend it to any friend. Near the water puppet theatre too.
Skrevet 10 desember 2013

Patrapop fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe stillerom
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
very near to the cultural places and shopping area
not expensive , clean, good hospitality
Skrevet 07 desember 2013

Richard fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe stillerom
Opphold på 10 netter i november 2013
Very pleasant stay
Location, location, location
Wonderful! I am a regular visitor to Hanoi and have stayed in many hotels. This was by far the best hotel I have stayed at. The location, near Hoan Kiem and a range of restaurants and bars, is ideal. I'll definitely be staying here again!
Skrevet 02 desember 2013

Patrick fra Singapore
Par
Junior suite med balkong
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Convenient and comfortable room
The location is right in the historic Old Quarters, bustling with activities on the streets. Yet the hotel room is so quiet.
It was a good short stay. Hotel staff was friendly despite the fact that we came in from Sapa at 6 am in the morning.
Skrevet 29 november 2013

kristin fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Junior suite med balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
disappointing
location, location, location
everything was OK until the last day. My flight was in the evening and so in the morning, i requested for late check-out of 8pm (with additional payment). at 1pm I got a call asking if im checking out. I said i talked to the concierge and requested for extension. at 2pm i got another call asking why i havent checked out. At 5pm, I was asked if i can check out earlier than 8pm as the are expecting another guest who will use the room. I then gave the manager a mouthful, and told him I will not recommend his hotel for it's shabby treatment of its clients
Skrevet 25 november 2013


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: