Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 777 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 777 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

FREDRIC fra USA
Par
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
Comfortable and efficient stay
beds comfortable, good breakfast, friendly young staff
All in all, the stay was quite comfortable in most respects. The front desk staff was very helpful with providing directions and getting taxis. The breakfast room staff was very accommodating and made delicious omelets. My only complaint is that the hotel was a little skimpy on the linens. The sheets didn't fit very well on the matress and they only gave us one set of towels each day for two people. Of course, if we asked, they gave us more towels. The hotel is well located to the lake and to the old section of Hanoi so that we could easily walk to great restaurants nearby. They even provide a laptop computer in each room but the internet speed is very slow.
Skrevet 08 mars 2014

Chee fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Friendly staffs, center located, comfortable
Location, Friendly staffs
Balcony view room is very noisy in the early morning around 7 am. It comes from the street speakers from government sort of annoument and singing… The room is clean and the service is good. Staffs are very helpful especially the night shift employee Mike. With this pay, actually has nothing much to complaint. If you want a quiet room then you have to choose the room at the back side of the building unfortunately they are without window.
Skrevet 25 februar 2014

chayanin fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
nice view
1.Nice view at balcony 2.Nature hotel 3.Quiet surroundings
Skrevet 18 februar 2014

Holli fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Exceptional hotel
Staff, Room and Food
The hotel was fantastic and great value for money. The staff were friendly and efficient and spoke good English. Advice about the city was given. The buffet breakfast was lovely. The room was clean with everything you could possibly need, with a great bathroom.
Skrevet 17 februar 2014

Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Great Service,Great Hotel
location,rooms and breakfast
Located in the center of old quarter,2 minutes walk to hoan kiem lake and water puppet and also near shopping center,restaurant.the staffs were helpful,they always answered my questions quickly with smile,they also took me to the phamarcy and helped to translate.I lost the luggage at the airport,they contacted with the airport and I got the luggage the next day.the room was clean,nice and large comfortable bed.I will recommend this lovely hotel to my friends
Skrevet 10 februar 2014

christiane fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
very comfortable
room,location and service
I had a great time here,to compare the price I paid.The room was nice,clean and spacious.in the booking I booked the superior room but was upgraded to deluxe one.The wifi was very fast as well.The staffs were friendly and helpful,I booked Ha Long Bay 1 day with the travel desk and the trip was amazing.The breakfast was good with vietnamese and western foods but I still like noodle Pho with beef most.Will come back here next month
Skrevet 10 februar 2014

Curtis fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe stillerom
Opphold på 11 netter i november 2013
Very satisfied
Location, price, friendly staff
I have stayed here several times and will be back. The hotel was remodeled recently and is a quality place to stay, especially of the price, with a comfortable room, good breakfast and convenient location near the lake and city center, but it can be noisy.
Skrevet 04 februar 2014

Linus fra Sverige
Reiste alene
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2014
No windows in the room. Nice modern design.
Location, location, location
The room was fairly large but it was dark all the time as there was no windows. The hotel should state that in the booking. The supply of hot water in the shower was erratic and some days there were no hot water at all because we stayed over the period of Chinese New Year. There was variety at the breakfast which was good. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again for the price and fantastic location but will get a room with windows.
Skrevet 04 februar 2014

Linus fra Sverige
Par
Junior suite med balkong
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2014
Balcony was the best!
Clean, acceptable breakfast and nice staff
We booked the Junior Suite room that comes with balcony which was lovely. The room was large with a separate living area. It was very affordable as compared to other hotels in the same area and we loved having natural light streaming in from the balcony in the morning. The hotel was just right in the middle of the main shopping area and within walking distance to some sightseeing locations. The room was very clean and has a modern design. The pictures shown are accurate. However, the constant honking of the traffic noise can be a problem to some people. It didn't bother us much as we got used to it.
Skrevet 04 februar 2014

Edwin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe stillerom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Relax, Leisure ans sightseeing
Centrally located, surround by local food, and clothing and shoes near hotel.
Value for money, centrally located and walking distance to food dining outlets.
Skrevet 02 februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: