Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 777 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 777 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

james fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
nice hotel
room,staff and location
The hotel is located in the center of old quarter,it's easy to access to all famous place like ngoc son temple,water puppet show,night market.The room was clean,no window cause we booked the superior room but still very nice room.the staffs here made my stay enjoyable.always made me feel like come back home.will come back here soonest.thanks all guys
Skrevet 31 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Amanda fra Australia
Par
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
enjoy my stay
nice room,staff,service
I had a great stay at hanoi royal view hotel,I booked the superior room but was upgraded to junio suite one with balcony,the room was nice,clean and spacious.they also offered free laptop and free wifi,the wifi was very fast,it was easy to check my email and facebook.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful specially the front desk.they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi.the breakfast was good enough compare with the price I paid.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Skrevet 31 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SIOW fra Singapore
Gruppe
Junior suite med balkong
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Hotel was old. A lot of fixtures are spoiled.
Location
My stay in this hotel falls below my expectation. Shower head was leaking & lights were spoiled. This is a very small hotel.
Skrevet 28 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JULIA fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
pleasant and enjoyable
comfortable, convenient and spacious
Skrevet 24 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JULIA fra Singapore
Par
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
comfortable, convenient, located along busy street
spacious room, helpful staff, centrally located in Old Quarters
Skrevet 24 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Andrew fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Overall satisfied
Clean affordable simple
The hotel owas excellent clean and conformable. It is well located near to food. Provides internet the spped is good for VOIP Calls. The check in was fast the staff was very friendly and also give you a nice welcome drink. good place to stay. Would think it is worth a try
Skrevet 21 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Joseph fra Canada
Par
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Just standard and below expectation
Staff and location
We stayed here for one night in March 2014. The room was very small (2.5 x 2.5 meters), windowless and smelled of smoke/bad air-freshner. Needless to say, we limited our stay to one night. The hotel manager and staff were very friendly and can speak English. I would not recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 20 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hung fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Good hotel with friendly staff
Close to central, quite and economy
Skrevet 19 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Xin fra Kina
Reiste alene
Familie
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Nice equipment,good service
Nice equipment , good sevice and location, but the choice of breakfast is not various...
Skrevet 16 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Orawan fra Thailand
Par
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
great
Good service
Skrevet 10 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: