Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 777 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 777 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Chi fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Suite med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Good location
Good location, friendly staff
Skrevet 23 april 2014

Pauline fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
nice hotel,good service
room,location and staffs
The staffs were very helpful in all regards. The room was nice,clean and cosy with laptop and wifi.good location as well,just a minute walk to famous hoan kiem lake,ngoc son temple and near green tangerine restaurant,shopping center,night markets...the buffet breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked pho very much and had that every morning.we will recommend this hotel to travellers who want to stay at cosy,friendly hotels
Skrevet 23 april 2014

Kyle fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Nice clean hotel centrally located with good WiFi
Location, WiFi and Price.
Great staff, good breakfast, clean room with solid WiFi. I'm a solo traveler who work remotely five days a week on USA time so solid WiFi is paramount.
Skrevet 21 april 2014

john fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Good location,value and excellent service
location,staff,service
This hotel is in center of the Old Quater,there's alot of local,street foods, few mins to Hoan Kiem lake,Ngoc son temple and water puppet theatre...The room was nice with clean bathroom,comfortable beds,some chips and drinks inside,,free using Laptop and wifi , great buffet breakfast with Noodle with beef and eggs ( my favourite food ).. We were enjoyed and satisfied with the hotel's service and would like to stay at this hotel again when we come back to Hanoi.
Skrevet 18 april 2014

Kevin fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Have a very pleasant staff
Clean, Affordable and Friendly Staff
Skrevet 17 april 2014

christiane fra Australia
Par
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
excellent service,friendly staffs
staffs,location and room
we booked 1 night but extended 3 more days cause the service of the hotel.all staffs were so friendly and helpful,not only with us they also treated others guests the same like us.when we checked in they welcomed coffee and guided us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around,recommended me some good restaurants around hotels.helped me to come to good tailors for ao dai.room was nice,clean and also free wifi.i will surely come back here next time i come to hanoi
Skrevet 15 april 2014

Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
good value hotel,a must stay hotel in middle price
location,staff and service
I had enjoyed my stay here very much.The location was great just some minutes walk to the lake,ngoc son temple and water puppet theatre.All staffs were so friendly and helpful from the bellman,housekeeping to the receptionist,the manager.they were always welcome me with smile,this made me feel like coming back home.they helped me with booking the tours in hanoi and around,arranged for me the transfer to the airport.the room was nice,clean although a little small but to compare with the price i paid it's quite good value.buffet breakfast was fine,the chef also cooked for me the noodle when i ordered and the taste was great.Overall,I enjoyed my stay here totally.thanks all guys
Skrevet 15 april 2014

Wildeline fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Suite med byutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2014
Great, value for money, staffs are accommodating
room is clean , value for money , high speed of internet ,
Satisfying , surely on my next trip, I will still stay in this hotel.
Skrevet 12 april 2014

Ongart fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior quiet rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Good location
Location, friendly staff with clean room
Skrevet 10 april 2014

Ongart fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Good hotel with helpful staff
Staff, room, location
Skrevet 10 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: