Glimrende 8,5
basert på 485 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 485 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Daeyoung fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Amazing stay
Clean, good location, nice breakfast and kind staff. Would definitely come back to this hotel if i had a chance. Although i picked a good day to stay in this hotel (probably at a good price), the hotel was the best in OQ. Stayed in a few hotels in OQ and this hotel was the best:)
Skrevet 10 juli 2016

Shane fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe uten utsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Great as usual.
The staff here are the best. Happy and helpful.
Skrevet 05 juli 2016

jean-louis fra Frankrike
Par
Dobbeltrom/Tomannsrom Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Photos on website misguiding
Room very basic although best of the list. Disappointed Terrible access road
Skrevet 04 juli 2016

Cynthia fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Bang bang for the buck
Clean hotel with friendly staffs. Staffs are helpful and patient when explaining places of interest. Special mention to one staff; Sally. Look for her when you're there
Skrevet 28 juni 2016

Yen-Hsun fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Could be better
Clean but changed my friends to other hotel
Skrevet 26 juni 2016

Stephan fra Sveits
Par
Deluxe uten utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Nice stay in the heart of the Old Quarter
It is a bit difficult to find the hotel because the building is in a small street. Staff was very friendly and also prepared a small breakfast for take-away because our flight was very early in the morning. The rooms was good and clean. I can recommand that hotel.
Skrevet 24 juni 2016

Wong fra Hongkong
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Nice location
The location is nice and very near to the central. Staff is funny and nice, and the room is clean and tidy, though not big. Feel comfortable in it with low price!
Skrevet 21 juni 2016

JIYOUNG fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
The location is so fantastic!
Also room was clean and nice.
Skrevet 08 juni 2016

Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Everything is perfect
The staffs are friendly, location is good, room is clean, no much noise though it's in the heart of old quarters. The price is reasonable. We wish you success ^_^
Skrevet 07 juni 2016

Hieu fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Good service
Good service. Clean. Reasonable price. Thanks
Skrevet 02 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: