Glimrende 8,5
basert på 484 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 484 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

thi fra Australia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Excellent hotel with amazing staff
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. When we arrived, they gave us a double bed room when I thought I had requested for a twin room. The staff fixed the issue and gave us a twin room. They looked after our bags when we went to sapa for 2 nights. They even offered us a room to shower and breakfast when we arrived back from our night bus from sapa. This would have to be one of my favourite hotel in Vietnam. Love love love the staff, especially Sally, Linh and Loi, those guys are amazing
Skrevet 01 juni 2016

Katherine fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Adequate, not a top choice
For the money Hanoi Romance is a fine place to spend a night and a decent value, but the little details that set other guest houses apart in the same price range are lacking here. That being said, staff was great and made the stay as pleasant as it could be. The property itself is just a little beat up.
Skrevet 28 mai 2016

Thanh fra Vietnam
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Recommended hotel
Create
Skrevet 26 mai 2016

RITTIRONG fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Good Location , Good Staff
Value of money, Good Location , Good Staff.
Skrevet 24 mai 2016

Susan fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
Not bad for location
Good location close to the lake, friendly staffs, clean rooms except our fridge did not work.
Skrevet 20 mai 2016

Matt fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Clean rooms and friendly helpful staff
This hotel is slap bang in the middle of the Hanoi Old Town. Like all hotels most rooms have no windows except for the premium front suites, however the Romance Hotel cleverly puts a false window with bamboo bushes behind them in each room giving the illusion of a window. Plus rooms are a good size. Special mention goes to the very helpful Sally, who can get cheap train tickets and tours - it's worth comparing the prices before booking yourself. Breakfast is hit and miss. Most western food is catered for apart from cereal though. All in all, for the price, this hotel is a bargain and great value.
Skrevet 09 mai 2016

YuanHui fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Perfect location & staff
The location is perfect and easy to eat in old quarter. Friendly and helpful staffs My first choice of hotel to stay in hn
Skrevet 29 april 2016

Shirley fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Great location in Old Quarter and very friendly staff
The hotel initiated an email to me via Agoda to ask for my flight details. Very thoughtful of them to take this initiative. Staff are very friendly and greeted us whenever they see us. Room is clean and tidy with everything we need for a short stay at Hanoi.
Skrevet 07 april 2016

Arthur fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Great Location
Room was clean & tidy. The location is walking distance to main attractions. Close to shopping streets and restaurants.
Enjoyed our stay. Nice value for money hotel.
Skrevet 09 mars 2016

WON fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
1. Kindly Staff
KIND, CLEAN, POSITION
Skrevet 01 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: