Glimrende 8,5
basert på 483 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 483 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Katherine fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Adequate, not a top choice
For the money Hanoi Romance is a fine place to spend a night and a decent value, but the little details that set other guest houses apart in the same price range are lacking here. That being said, staff was great and made the stay as pleasant as it could be. The property itself is just a little beat up.
Skrevet 28 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Thanh fra Vietnam
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Recommended hotel
Create
Skrevet 26 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

RITTIRONG fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Good Location , Good Staff
Value of money, Good Location , Good Staff.
Skrevet 24 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Susan fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
Not bad for location
Good location close to the lake, friendly staffs, clean rooms except our fridge did not work.
Skrevet 20 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Matt fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Clean rooms and friendly helpful staff
This hotel is slap bang in the middle of the Hanoi Old Town. Like all hotels most rooms have no windows except for the premium front suites, however the Romance Hotel cleverly puts a false window with bamboo bushes behind them in each room giving the illusion of a window. Plus rooms are a good size. Special mention goes to the very helpful Sally, who can get cheap train tickets and tours - it's worth comparing the prices before booking yourself. Breakfast is hit and miss. Most western food is catered for apart from cereal though. All in all, for the price, this hotel is a bargain and great value.
Skrevet 09 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

YuanHui fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Perfect location & staff
The location is perfect and easy to eat in old quarter. Friendly and helpful staffs My first choice of hotel to stay in hn
Skrevet 29 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Shirley fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Great location in Old Quarter and very friendly staff
The hotel initiated an email to me via Agoda to ask for my flight details. Very thoughtful of them to take this initiative. Staff are very friendly and greeted us whenever they see us. Room is clean and tidy with everything we need for a short stay at Hanoi.
Skrevet 07 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Arthur fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Great Location
Room was clean & tidy. The location is walking distance to main attractions. Close to shopping streets and restaurants.
Enjoyed our stay. Nice value for money hotel.
Skrevet 09 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

WON fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
1. Kindly Staff
KIND, CLEAN, POSITION
Skrevet 01 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Stephen fra Irland
Par
Deluxe uten utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Good hotel fo rprice
Location, staff, value for money
Staff were very helpful and gave us a lot of useful information when was checking in. The hotel location in the old town makes it very easy to get around, but the old town is extremely busy so can be a bit noisy sometimes early in the morning
Skrevet 26 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: