Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,7
basert på 194 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 194 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 9,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Verdi for pengene 9,0
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter

Christine S. fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Like home!
People, Rooms, Internetaccess
Familiar, cozy and quiet, what is not usual in this City!
Skrevet 02 november 2014

Michel R. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2014
Great
Staff, location, price
Perfect!
Skrevet 02 november 2014

Pauline A. fra Frankrike
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Great service.
location by the lake, free breakfast, luggage service
Skrevet 08 oktober 2014

Cameron D. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Just book this one.
Information & assistance staff provided. There knowledge of the city & it's activities.
Everything from a great fresh breakfast to superb knowledgable staff. Great location in the old town.
Skrevet 16 september 2014

ng C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Amazing and Memorable stay
friendly, helpful staff, comfort and good location stay
Both of us have a memorable stay in this hotel. Special thanks to Ms. May who have brought us out on 1 night for night market, Mr. Hoan whom have cater our stay with a room upgrade for our special occasion. Most of all the hotel have invited us for their local dinner which is another plus point for traveler like us whom wish to try out their local food. Will highly recommend this hotel to anyone but we will be back to try out the others hotel under this chain. Really thumb up!
Skrevet 10 september 2014

derek L. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
great place
staff.breakfsast,location
we have stayed here before and thoroughly enjoyed it,this time different staff but very very efficient,so helpful and friendly,gave advice on where to go what to do and what to see will certainly return
Skrevet 28 august 2014

Richard H. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Nice hotel, very friendly staff
Staff, location, price
A nice inexpensive hotel in the old part of town. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 13 august 2014

Spencer O. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
fantastic staff -made the holiday
Staff, price, location
This was one of the best decisions we mad. Staff couldn't do enough for you and made the stay worth while. Came back from a trip once and rebooked in. We were early and no problems getting into room. Friendly, convenient and value for money well recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi
Skrevet 18 juli 2014

Ma J. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Good experience
Location Clean and Good breadfast
The location is very good, easy to find and next to Hoàn Kiem Lake, the stuffs are very friendly,the room is clean and tidy and the breadfast is great! Recommend.
Skrevet 27 mai 2014

Joel M. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Good Value
Price, Location, Staff
They knew my name when I first walked in the door and the friendliness continued from there. It is not the biggest bathroom in the world but the price is right. Free fruit, coffee, tea and juice in the lobby. All of the staff are totally helpful!
Skrevet 26 mai 2014